Logo White
Watch Demo

Lurie Eric J

Own this business?
4.7
21 reviews
|Legal|Pittsburgh, PA 15238

1382 Old Freeport Road, #3AF, Pittsburgh, PA 15238

(412) 963-9308

http://gsf-mortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Law

35 W Pittsburgh St

(724) 836-4871

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(1) · Legal

107 Rebecca Ct

(866) 486-4283

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3058 Leechburg Rd

(724) 337-1690
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

428 Forbes Ave #1600

(412) 281-3360
4.9
(48) · Criminal Defense Law

936 Philadelphia St

(724) 905-0173

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 02:49 AM
Eric Jackson Lurie is a very talented, motivated, and compassionate Pittsburgh attorney who is committed to and completely capable of delivering the best possible outcome to his clients. He's highly proactive and effective at addressing and mitigating your legal issues before they have time to snowball into living nightmares. This is why it's important to hire him as soon as you get into trouble, rather than waiting to see how bad things are going to get first. He will patiently offer you advice and guidance throughout the process that will be instrumental to the success of your case as well as to your recovery from whatever horrific or otherwise uncomfortable situation you're experiencing. He's a great fighter, equipped with the skills, experience, instincts, temperament, and personality required in order to protect you in the courtroom, but he can be an even greater friend. I was first introduced to him a few years ago during my divorce, but he has subsequently represented me on a couple of other criminal cases since then. When my life fell apart, Eric Jackson Lurie was there to help me put it back together.
Daniel M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:03 AM
In my opinion,with fifty years high level,business experience...Eric Jackson Lurie is the quintessential attorney at law. Seventy years on Earth and I have been privy to many of life's changes, therefore Eric is the only gentleman,whom I trust.He wins. Daniel M.
Dennis T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/31/2013, 02:48 AM
Not a trail attorney here ! but thinks he is! !do not walk into a criminal court with mr Lurie !. i mean he does taxes when moneys tight yeah he writes his own reviews or gets who ever to front them .He has no Track record what so ever
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
choby.siau on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/05/2013, 06:22 AM
Eric Jackson Lurie has been my personal attorney for over 3 years. I have nothing but good to say of him. He was recommended to me for my case from a family friend (who is also in law). Never regretted going through him. He is very knowledgeable and is in good standing with the court and with law enforcement. He won a very difficult case that I committed 11yrs ago, and I thought I would live with it the rest of my life. But after battling in the court with him as my representative we won! Definitely recommendable, and would go through him again!
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:50 AM
Eric Jackson Lurie Esquire has been my attorney for a little over 4 years. He handled my divorce quickly, my deed transfer solely into my name, Child Support hearing, PFA against my ex bf, PFA my children's father put against me between me and our children, and most importantly Eric was there for me to help our family get justice for my deceased son. I was very touched how Eric did so much for me, and cared about my circumstances. He did many extra things to help me that I cannot place a monetary value on. When I needed an attorney I was very lucky to be introduced to Eric Jackson Lurie Esq. by my friend (who also had an excellent experience with Eric winning his case for him in court). I recently retained Eric for a PFA that was put against me by my ex; between me & my children (who I've had custody of for 3 yrs. & still do). It was false allegations, but Eric took the time to explain to me the process of what could happen and I knew he could help me. I felt like Eric genuinely cared about me, and he went above and beyond helping me. He thoroughly explained his agreement of his duties, and the details when I retained him before I signed the contract and paid. He asked me if I had any questions about everything he spoke with me about, and he made me feel welcomed to call him if I had any other questions that I thought of after I left his office. I had heard how well he was in court, but that did not prepare me enough for what an excellent job he actually did in court ! When it was court day I felt confident in Eric that he was going to do a good job, and I was able to be at ease. Eric did talk to me prior to court day to explain the different possibilities of the outcomes, and I valued his honesty. I was amazed at how well he cross examined opposing counsel ! We won in court! With the allegations that were against me I knew if I didn't have Eric I may not have had the same outcome. Eric met with me on a Saturday (even though it was the weekend before Christmas Eve) to give me a copy of the order to dismiss so I could get my kids back in time to enjoy the holidays with them. I would highly recommend Eric Jackson Lurie Esq. to anyone in need of an attorney, and have already recommended him to people. Eric helped me with many things, and I value his knowledge in criminal law.
bethma on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/04/2012, 00:50 AM
Eric Jackson Lurie, Esq has been my attorney for over 7 years and has handled my divorce, name change, and now my living will & will. In that time he has guided me through very difficult times -- all with the upmost respect, caring and empathy. He provides solid advice and is 100% professional from returning phone calls promptly to providing solid legal guidance. Anyone who is looking for an attorney that truly has your best interests in mind at all times, should contact Eric.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.