Logo White
Watch Demo

Luper Brothers Automotive

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Automotive|Lewiston, ID 83501

110 16th St, Lewiston, ID 83501

(208) 743-3981

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Luper Automotive
4.8
(55) · Automotive

110 16th St

(208) 743-3981
Marshall’s Auto Service & Repair
4.7
(14) · Automotive

865 D St

(208) 746-4335

3 people are looking at this business

Electrical Specialists
4.3
(34) · Automotive

301 Troy Rd

(208) 882-7105

1 person is looking at this business

Pdq Import Repair
4.3
(37) · Automotive

2304 16th Ave

(208) 746-8584

1 person is looking at this business

Master's Touch Auto Repair
4.2
(25) · Automotive

516 N Main St

(509) 397-0500

About

Find ACDelco auto parts for your vehicle at Luper Automotive in Lewiston, ID. Luper Automotive provides high-quality car parts for all major vehicle systems, as well as off-road, marine and industrial equipment. Our product portfolio includes maintenance parts, such as car batteries, spark plugs, oil filters, air filters, wiper blades, and brakes, as well as repair parts such as alternators, radiators, chassis and heating/cooling components.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
62 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Haylee Moses on Facebook

a month ago

03/11/2019, 12:17 PM
Great Service and friendly staff!
First time working with them exceeded expectations and they were upfront and honest with things that needed to be changed soon vs right now. They asked for my approval before doing any of the work and respected me even with my lack of knowledge rather than taking advantage of it.
Mona Lea Haas on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2018, 10:41 AM
Great service and clean, professional place!!! Highly recommend!!
James Sargeant on Facebook

9 months ago

07/19/2018, 08:23 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Danielle Ramos on Facebook

9 months ago

07/06/2018, 03:44 AM
I would give a 10 if i could. I am very grateful for these guys! My family of 8 where headed back home to Spokane after a 5 day stay at hells gate when my Yukon battery light came on. They got my car in right away when I was turned down by others in town and they said they would get it done for me. Fortunately, it was just a computer malfunction. They didn’t hesitate to fix it and get my family on the road.
Brooke Beckley Forth on Facebook

10 months ago

07/03/2018, 06:52 AM
Always quick to get me in and ready to help however they can.
Paul Hamonic on Facebook

10 months ago

06/25/2018, 06:37 AM
Many thanks to Shad and Tim for their help . As I arrived in Lewiston today, I had the misfortune of breaking the floorboard on my motorcycle. Stopped in to ask if they might help or recommend someone. Without hesitation, Tim was quick to disassemble it, weld the broken bracket and reinstall the unit. Very professional and helpful beyond belief. Without their help, I likely would be stranded on my annual motorcycle trip from Calgary. I really appreciate your help and am very impressed! Thank you.
Doug Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:13 AM
Best car repair shop in town. They give you an estimate, they stay within that estimate...and they follow up with you to make sure your car is running like it's supposed to.
John Tanner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2017, 06:48 AM
Chelsey Eaton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2016, 04:18 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.