Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
56 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33144

7795 W Flagler St, Ste 36, Miami, FL 33144

(305) 264-5872

https://www.lupashoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

7437 N Kendall Dr

(305) 665-3103
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

2375 NW 21st Ter

(305) 635-7301
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

Bal Harbour Shops

(305) 864-3656
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

673 Collins Ave

(305) 672-0330
5.0
(46) · Shoe Stores

11650 SW 88th St

(305) 595-7867
4.9
(14) · Retail

4778 SW 72nd Ave

(786) 395-5269
About

MS10002100HNN12001900HShoes Shoe Stores

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
56 reviews
535
  
45
  
37
  
23
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Aivilo on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:20 AM
I shopped her for the first time a while back and I believe the girl who helped me was Sophia? Either way, she was lovely and she does a wonderful job!
Roberto Alonso on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 03:53 AM
Sus pies se lo agradeceran!
Kel Elyse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 08:10 AM
Sofia went above and beyond from her bubbly personality to her genuine interest In helping me find the right shoes. Awesome customer service.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anthony Black on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:35 AM
Dan Charlebois on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:58 AM
Sofia has helped me pick out the perfect shoes! I love them and will definitely be coming back to get more when needed! Sofia better be helping me next time too! Love the customer service!
Yvette Nicol Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 09:23 AM
Just went in there. Paused for a moment to look at the shoes and the woman working didn't even say good morning. #losssale
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Suarez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 02:23 AM
Maravillosa selección de zapatos a precios excelentes!
David Martin Garmilla on Facebook

7 years ago

12/20/2013, 05:21 AM
The best place to found what you are looking for
Veronica Medina on Facebook

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.