Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lung Health Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Pulmonologist|Lansdale, PA 19446

1240 S Broad St Suite 220, Lansdale, PA 19446

(267) 500-5027

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5401 Old York Rd

(215) 456-6950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Templeton review for Lung Health Solutions
Linda Templeton on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 11:52 AM
Dr. Nina and her staff at LHS are wonderful to deal with. She is as much a friend as a trusted physician.
Linda Ginger Mason Joblin review for Lung Health Solutions
Linda Ginger Mason Joblin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 06:41 AM
My first visit to Lung Health Solutions was life changing. That may sound overblown, but it really is not. Dr. Nina's treatment philosophy and regime has allowed me to hope for the possibility of improvement in my condition. This is an outstanding practice and practitioner!
Deepak Grover review for Lung Health Solutions
Deepak Grover on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:08 AM
Excellent pulmonary group! They are very thorough!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kelly Jerrom review for Lung Health Solutions
Kelly Jerrom on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 16:54 PM
I have been fortunate to have Dr. Nina in my pulmonary life since getting deathly ill 2 years ago. She is AMAZING at what she does. Not only is she one of the smartest people I have ever met, she is down to earth and compassionate, never making you feel like a question is dumb or that you are wasting her time. Her office staff is awesome as well and you can feel that they truly care. If you are having a lung problem, this is the place to be. Plus, her office is beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.