Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lunds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
467 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55116

2128 Ford Pkwy, Saint Paul, MN 55116

(651) 698-5845

https://lundsandbyerlys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171

2 people are looking at this business

About

MasterCard

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
467 reviews
5245
  
4158
  
345
  
23
  
115
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica F. review for Lunds
Jessica F. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/10/2005, 05:58 AM
Lunds Grocery Lunds is a little pricey but they have items that you can't find at other regular stores. Their deli is great and they have already made items that are very yummy. It's convenient in the highland area.
Marchelle G. review for Lunds
Marchelle G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/22/2005, 10:22 AM
Upscale grocery store with service and ambience Lunds offers a very wide variety of the more exotic and hard-to-find grocery items such as exotic and organic fruits and vegetables, and meats. They also carry your normal selection of brand name groceries, as well as a full-service bakery offering delicious individual desserts and bakery treats and custom order cakes.
Jackie O. review for Lunds
Jackie O. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

06/20/2005, 05:18 AM
Lunds Market I love Lunds. It's nice and bright and clean and organized. I don't really notice a big price difference between them and Cub or Rainbow. Lunds has great produce. Always fresh and perfect. I like the fresh flowers and Lunds also. They have a great selection and not very expensive either. They have a great bakery with a very, very big selection of pretty much everything. This Lunds recently got a new pharmacy which I haven't used. Lunds bags your groceries and brings the out to your car for you.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jennifer S. review for Lunds
Jennifer S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

05/26/2005, 06:28 AM
Convenience & Luxury wrapped into one! I live within walking distance of Lunds, which is convenient in itself. The bonus is that my huge double stroller can fit through the door, allowing me to do my small shopping with my kids!!! The produce and meat/seafood selection is fabulous & fresh. The prices aren't much higher that the larger chain grocery stores.
hansonlc review for Lunds
hansonlc on Citysearch

17 years ago

04/16/2005, 06:30 AM
User review by hansonlc – Lunds is a great store where you get what you pay for. I value service over price anyday, along with clean, well laid out stores. Most people are not aware that Lunds prices are not the highest in town, they just assume that they are because of the great selection, and service. Wake up Twin Cities.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.