Logo White
Watch Demo

Lundberg Medical Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Paducah, KY 42001

2421 Broadway St, Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 442-8272

http://lundbergxray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Radiology Imaging Services - Lundberg Medical Imaging (formerly Crawford-Lundberg X-Ray) is the only independent imaging center in a 100-mile radius. Fully Accreditated in High Field MRI, CT, Ultrasound, Mammography, Bone Density Testing and General X-ray. Our center offers high-quality exams, on-site board-certified physician, same-day test results - all at a fraction of the cost of hosptial-affiliated imaging.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
572
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Darnall on Facebook

a month ago

07/23/2019, 05:33 AM
Had my MRI there and they were amazing! Ashley and Miranda were very courteous and let me know what was going to happen every step of the way.
Debbi Noland on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 02:03 AM
Always friendly fast service and staff
Barbara F Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

06/27/2019, 04:39 AM
❤️🎶 wonderful staff and facilities....I would not go to another. My Blessings to all of those Great people and the work they do. 🦋
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
April Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:40 AM
Staff were friendly and made me feel comfortable for my first mammogram. Facility was clean and convenient. Had my procedure and got my results within 45 minutes.
Lee Ann Boone on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 03:30 AM
Such a nice environment and everyone is so helpful:)
Angie Short on Facebook

4 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:47 AM
Just left LMI. Chip was my son’s xray tech. He was amazing! The service was top notch. Chip was funny and engaging as well as professional. The bottom line is you have a CHOICE when deciding where to go for diagnostic medical imaging and we choose LMI!
Chris Henderson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 07:01 AM
Looking to have a scan of any type, Lunberg offers a great service with little to no Waite, in and out in no time, very fair prices and great quality service!
Chris Hill on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 02:47 AM
Chip is great at Lundberg. They do a great job and are 1/3 the cost of using the hospital for medical imaging. Using the hospital is for imaging is literally throwing away $$$.
Highly recommend them!
Rachel Phelps Littlemyer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 06:17 AM
My 70 year old mother went for a mammogram and an MRI. The staff was very nice! We were in and out in no time! Would highly recommend getting all your imaging needs done here
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.