Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luna Skincare and Lash Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Skin Care|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

1875 Olympic Blvd #100, Ste 100, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 954-7512

https://walnutcreekaesthetics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2159 Union St

(415) 823-3209
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

936 E El Camino Real

(408) 362-1234
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

1435 4th St Suite D

(415) 260-2149

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

514 Ferry St

(925) 812-4046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

305 Petaluma Blvd S

(707) 766-9903

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a local Medical Spa that specializes in Skin care with full experienced staff and highly trained Nurses and Nurse Practitioners who are masters in their fields. Our Lash experts will wow you with their skills, We offer microblading as well as massage. Come Indulge in our offerings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
47 reviews
541
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
My My Lashes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:42 AM
My My Lashes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:17 AM
Sharon Chattoo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:42 AM
I Just Love the ladies at Luna. They are very knowledgeable and know how to help you take care of my skin. I recommend this office to everyone that compliments my skin.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Juliet Torres on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 01:04 AM
Mika is the best! She has done my Botox/Fillers for 14 years and counting �
Melissa Mari on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 02:51 AM
All The lady's at Luna are amazing !! Love my Lashes and all my facial beauty needs!
Shabi Shahryar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:00 AM
Shahdi and her team at Luna are amazing! The office is beautiful and inviting. Shahdi is very insightful and listens to all your concerns and needs. I would highly recommend her and her awesome staff for any of your aesthetic needs!
Vicki Honodel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:42 AM
Mika is simply amazing. A true artist! She will always do what's best for you. I have found somebody I can trust 100%
Kim Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:53 AM
I love my eyelashes! Couldn't be happier. Jordan was wonderful, very professional, took her time, and answered all my questions. She certainly knows her business. I would and have highly recommended Luna, especially Jordan!!!
Padideh Goodspeed on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:23 AM
Luna is warm, it feels like a space you share with friends over tea and feelings. The perk is you walk out feeling prettier than when you walked in. Thank you ladies, I'm sending all my friends and family over. xo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.