Logo White
Watch Demo

Luminous Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Dental|Newport Beach, CA 92660

180 Newport Center Dr #100, Ste 100, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 247-8484

https://luminoussmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1901 Newport Blvd #208

(949) 273-4387
5.0
(7) · Dentists

532 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 774-6281
5.0
(4) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

1 person is looking at this business

About

For cosmetic or general dental procedures, turn to Luminous Smiles in Newport Beach. They are the area's best healthcare professionals who offer everything from routine checkups to teeth whitening to restoration procedures. Dr. Desai, DDS, is a Frank Spears trained dentist who is both informed and compassionate. Their dedicated staff are not only trained and experienced, they also offer a warm and inviting state-of-the-art office environment equipped with the highest quality tools and equipment. Contact them today for an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2019, 01:19 AM
Always a pleasure visiting this office. Very happy with the great service. Everyone is kind and friendly
Jaymie C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:00 AM
It's very rare for me to see a well thought out and well executed business-- never mind a dentist office-- but Dr. Dimple Desai's Luminous Smiles in Newport Beach is truly in a league of its own. From the moment of my first call, the quick online portal access and forms, to the day-of timely and thorough care, not only by Dr. Dimple Desai herself but also her impeccable office staff and hygenist, all tied in with state-of-the-art technology, really made me finally feel that I was in the right care for my dental health.
Nikki W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/26/2019, 09:02 AM
I loved this dentist office. Dr Desai, Lisa, Terri were excellent. They really care about their patients. From the moment I walked in Lisa greeted me and got in to my appointment with ease. Terri was very comforting and pleasant during my x-ray process. Dr Desai is amazing, she goes over your x-rays from top to bottom, she answers any questions and concerns you have regarding your visit. The office is very modern and has all the cool technology to best help their patients needs. I really appreciate how your appointment is not rushed and goes over everything. The whole staff was so great at getting me set up with any future dental needs with a plan. I highly recommend this office. Go see them..!! It’s worth it.!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Regan W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2019, 04:34 AM
This was my first visit seeing a Dentist in many years. Needless to say I was nervous.. From the beginning to end, the assistant Terry and receptionist Lisa were awesome and super nice. When I sat down with Dr Desai, she was great and explained everything to me in a very caring way that was easy to understand. Being a dentist visit, it's never really a great experience, but I have to see, Dr Desai and her staff are really good and I will recommend them to all my friends, family and associates.
Alexa B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:01 AM
I just started seeing Dr. Desai as she will be putting new veneers on for me. I’ve already been extremely impressed with the office staff and Dr. Desai in how friendly, knowledgeable and caring they are. The office is beautiful, and it’s always such a pleasant experience when I visit. Veneers are an investment, and it’s nice to be in the hands of someone who knows what they’re doing, cares as much as she does, and wants to make you happy. I’ve only had 2 appointments with her thus far, but would highly recommend her! You won’t be disappointed!
Bianca E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:25 AM
Remarkable experience, friendly staff and very knowledgeable and helpful doctor! 😊
Zenob N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:46 AM
Dr. Dimple is an excellent dentist. She cares about her patients and explains with patience. I truly enjoyed the atmosphere, the staff and her professional service. My admiration and appreciation. Prof.
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:47 AM
Luminous Smiles I have had an incredible positive experience each time I visit . Very welcoming and attentive staff and I have been very happy with all treatments received . Will certainly refer friends and family
Leslie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 00:12 AM
I have had an incredible positive experience each time I visit . Very welcoming and attentive staff and I have been very happy with all treatments received . Will certainly refer friends and family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.