Logo White
Watch Demo

Lulu's Shaved Ice

Own this business?
4.6
245 reviews
|Restaurants|Wentzville, MO 63385

904 Main Plaza Dr, Wentzville, MO 63385

(636) 639-7423

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
245 reviews
5179
  
428
  
315
  
22
  
17
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.6Google
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacy Gevers on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 07:07 AM
We go all the time during the summer. Ice cream is the best in the area, shaved ice is amazing, and the dole pineapple float is the just amazing!!!
Veronica Lloyd on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 03:35 AM
Fun place for families to hang out and eat shaved ice on a warm summer night.
Alex Haynes on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 14:31 PM
Awesome dole whip! Great hospitality
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Norm Gilbert on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:23 AM
Great place! Love the shaved ice and ice cream!! Great place to take your family!
Lori Stevens on Facebook

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 09:25 AM
Love that they have sugar free options!
Jill Bylander on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 08:00 AM
Very yummy and kid friendly!
Kate Linn Schmidt on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 12:53 PM
Ordered a peanut butter shake. Got a shake without peanut butter, so basically a vanilla shake. Too late to turn around.
Kimberly Margaret Campise on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:17 AM
Don’t forget to get a “pup cone”
This place is amazing!
Derrick Bess on Facebook

5 months ago

05/12/2019, 12:35 PM
I waited 30 mins in a line with 4 cars, 2 customers put front, and 5 employees that I saw. the drive thru employee threw my change and got the order wrong. I understand providing employment to high school students but at least train them properly. no customer service skills, sense of urgency, and chatting it up in there. I won't be back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.