Logo White
Watch Demo

Luke & Cade's Toy Chest

Own this business?
4.8
81 reviews
|Retail|Woodbury, NJ 08096

164 S Broad St, Woodbury, NJ 08096

(856) 845-6858

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Learning Express
5.0
(4) · Retail

4239 Concord Pike

(302) 478-4067

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Action Figure Superstore, Graphic Novels, and games We carry the best action figures from yesterday to today from DC, Marvel, WWE, Transformers, Funko, Star Wars, NECA, Statues, Graphic Novels, Heroclix, He-man, Legos, Video Game Figures, and GI Joe. Also everyday we offer our Funko POPs at 3 for $25 (9.99 retail POPs), and Buy 2 get 1 Free Graphic Novels. Our Mission We offer hard to find toys in stock and for special order. Unlike most big box toy stores, we offer more of a personal service. If you are looking for something, and don't see it, just ask. You will get an immediate and knowledgeable answer, not like the answer when asking someone at a big box store. Most likely we'

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
81 reviews
559
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Kerr on Facebook

13 days ago

10/02/2019, 03:17 AM
Just scored this from L&C’s Toy Chest and I’m stoked ❤️
Megan Steigerwalt on Facebook

23 days ago

09/22/2019, 01:31 AM
Great service and great finds.
Selina Walsh on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 01:18 AM
Love it here. Always go in and find something to buy. I believe (Ryan?) was super helpful and nice.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ryan Morrison on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 16:54 PM
Largest selection of action figures collectibles and pops anywhere in the area. Really fair and realistic when offering prices on trade for cash or credit. They really take their time and do their research before making an offer and then explain why the offer is what it is leaving the option to you completely. Great toy store inside a really fun building.
Genna Snajkowski-Bingenheimer on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 08:53 AM
I came home this past weekend to visit my family. Before leaving I had to check this place out. I am obsessed with Wonder Woman and knew there had to be something in there! The people were so nice and extremely helpful! Since I live far away I will def be watching Facebook for new things. There are a lot of great products and the customer service was great. I felt like she was a family member and not a stranger!
Rich Haines on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 10:57 AM
Fantastic store, great prices, cool people
Business Response:

Rich, thanks for your support throughout the years. It is greatly appreciated.

Jamie Black Standifer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2018, 09:21 AM
Thanks goes to Luke and Cade’s Toy Chest! You made one 10 y/o boy in Dallas very happy on Christmas morning. At the last minute, I was able to find his #1 WWE action figure at your store, at a reasonable price, and it arrived in the nick of time on Christmas Eve. Thanks for saving a procrastinator like me and for making me feel like Mom of the year!!! I will definitely purchase here again. Great staff, very responsive !!
Business Response:

Jamie thank you. I’m glad we were able to get it out in time. So happy he likes his Kurt Angle figure.

Bill Knight on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:23 AM
No better place to get new AND vintage toys! The people here are just awesome to deal with.
Business Response:

Thanks Bill. Glad we were able to come through for you.

Brianna Lee on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 08:51 AM
Friendly, helpful, always have new stock!
Business Response:

Thanks Brianna!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.