Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luke Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Acupuncture|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

408 Investors Place, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 295-8999

https://lukeacupuncture.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Massage

4414 Colley Ave

(757) 622-7145
5.0
(5) · Acupuncture

335 McLaws Cir

(757) 565-9611
5.0
(3) · Wellness

680 Kingsborough Sq Ste A

(757) 420-8488
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

610 Thimble Shoals Blvd.

(757) 596-8451
5.0
(14) · Alternative Medicine

5386 Kemps River Dr #102

(757) 424-2626
5.0
(33) · Wellness

400 W Olney Rd

(757) 628-8182
About

At Luke Acupuncture, using acupuncture and traditional Chinese herbal medicine, I help people live life to its fullest potential. I specialize in infertility and help dozens of patients achieve their goals. I work with Dr. Robin Poe-Zeigler and Dr. Christian Perez to help improve the IVF success rate. I know that what brings you here in many instances are the symptoms produced by an underlying problem. My job is to find the cause and relieve it. I will try my very best to help you gain the maximum benefit of my experience and expertise.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Floyd review for Luke Acupuncture
John Floyd on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:33 AM
I have been using Luke Accunpuncture for 4 years to treat a myriad of pain issues that surgery did not correct. I was referred to him by another practitioner in Florida. His reputation is very good within his specialty. Highly recommend his practice as it has been very helpful for me. John Floyd
Anonymous review for Luke Acupuncture
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 02:46 AM
I was 39 years old with three years of fertility complications behind me when I came to Dr. Luke. He told me not to get pregnant the first month of treatment so of course I wasn't concerned after all the complications in my past, but of course I did! After 4 weeks of treatment I was pregnant and it was the first pregnancy that ever went to full term! My baby is now 6 months and I finally found the time to write this review! I am so thankful every day for our little guy!
rewstir review for Luke Acupuncture
rewstir on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/26/2011, 05:12 AM
Chronic Low back Pain Takes Time to Heal – In the past several years I have suffered from chronic low back pain. Diagnosed with 3 ruptured discs, I began to try every method of treatment to avoid any kind of spinal surgery, which consisted of physical therapy, chiropratic treatment and water aerobics. Although they all proved to be somewhat helpful, I still dealt with the continuous pain. Not having any knowledge or experience of/with acupuncture, I decided to give it a try as a last resort. I researched on line and came across Dr. Luke Sui of Acupuncture & Chinese Herbs. Upon my consultation with Dr. Luke, he informed me that he could help with my lower back pain and that it would take at least 6 to 7 treatments. I began my acupuncture with him that same day. In approximately 4 to 5 visits, I had already experienced great relief from the chronic back pain. I continued treatments and Chinese herbs to later be pleasantly surprised that my blood count was now at a normal level when I had my routine labs pulled with my oncologist. For several months, I struggled with a minimum immune system, caused from previous chemotherapy treatments from a previous illness. Dr. Luke is welcoming, kind, informative and has a gentle bedside manner. I truly gain more and more trust in him with my other health issues now. I will continue to see Dr. Luke and give him a high recommendation. S.Hawthorne, Virginia Beach, VA
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Paula M. review for Luke Acupuncture
Paula M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/24/2010, 02:28 AM
Life Saver I first went to see Luke Sui concerning a 10 inch hemmorrhagic cyst on my left ovary. I was in my first trimester and my obgyn was really pushing surgery which could result in a miscarriage. Luke examined me ,discussed thourghly treatment options, and any risk with myself and my husband. Luke performed accupunture, perscribed and filled a blend of herbs for one month. I went to the doctor only a few days later for an ultrsound and the cyst had already began to thin. I could not believe it had began to work in such a short period. It is now around an inch and no longer a concern to the doctor. At 6 months my doctor discovered I had developed gestational diabetes and perscribed Glyburide. I had awful side effects and once again turned to Luke for help. I am happy to say I no longer have to take Glyburide. Luke is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
Karen L. review for Luke Acupuncture
Karen L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/03/2010, 04:03 AM
A true believer Luke Sui is a miracle worker. I am a new patient and now a true believer in accupuncture and Mr. Sui. After seeing multiple doctors with no results I found Luke Sui. He was able to completely control my pain and symptoms. I suffer from PCOS and kidney stones and I have been amazed with my results from accupuncture. It is nice to feel good without having to take traditional medications to control symptoms. With accupuncture you are able to get to the root of the problem and therefore heal from the inside out drug free. Thank you Mr. Luke Sui. Your kindness,patience and dedication mean so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.