Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucky's Drive-in

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Burgers|Oak Forest, IL 60452

16200 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 459-9895

http://www.luckysdrivein.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1992 W Jefferson Ave

(630) 420-7156

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
518
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Wilcox review for Lucky's Drive-in
Michelle Wilcox on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 03:54 AM
wcdiamondlake review for Lucky's Drive-in
wcdiamondlake on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

03/19/2015, 01:46 AM
Awesome Gyro / Great Service Ever since my Gyro joint on Ogden in Downers Grove closed I have been in search of a good Gyro. Well, I found it at Luckys Drive-In on Cicero Avenue south of 159th street in Oak Forest. It was huge. They did not charge extra for a little more sauce as most restaurants do. The lady behind the counter was great. She was very pleasant and guaranteed me I would like the Gyro. She was right. I most definitely will be back and maybe try their beef sandwich next. For those who like those gambling machines, they have a few in a roped off area. Also, they have a couple of flat screen televisions on the walls running sports while I was there but I am sure they would put on Judge Mathis if you asked. (hahaha)
MMKielar review for Lucky's Drive-in
MMKielar on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 05:53 AM
My burnt hot dog was not worth the wait I'm not sure how long I waited for my 2 plain hot dogs, but the burnt one was certainly not worth the wait. Not sure if their other menu items are good, but I'm not too interested in finding out either.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Barbie Red review for Lucky's Drive-in
Barbie Red on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 13:10 PM
is a really good fast food restaurant
Nancy Vecchitto review for Lucky's Drive-in
Nancy Vecchitto on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:21 AM
MrMiller23 review for Lucky's Drive-in
MrMiller23 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 04:12 AM
Pricey and just average The staff seemed a bit 'uninterested' (if that's the right word) and the Gyros we ordered we ok, but not worth $4.99 a pop. Mickey's is better all around for Gyros. On a side note, the hot wings aren't very good either and that's usually how I judge a place. Good wings = good restaurant. And it's odd because the other restaurant owned by the same people has pretty good wings.
Ryan McGrail review for Lucky's Drive-in
Ryan McGrail on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 04:38 AM
Chris Allen review for Lucky's Drive-in
Chris Allen on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 13:25 PM
Chris Krupa review for Lucky's Drive-in
Chris Krupa on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.