Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucky's Drive-in

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
38 reviews
|Burgers|Oak Forest, IL 60452

16200 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

(708) 459-9895

http://www.luckysdrivein.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1992 W Jefferson Ave

(630) 420-7156

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
38 reviews
518
  
48
  
35
  
24
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Thomson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:33 AM
Awesome quality. Tasty. I appreciate the quality of the food
Patti Mcg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:51 AM
Great fries, kids like the pozolé. Pretty expensive though for fast food. Bonus, $1.oo 16oz beers advertised on drive thru sign. Wondering if these are to go?!?!
Patti McGoldrick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:50 AM
Great fries, kids like the pozolé. Pretty expensive though for fast food. Bonus, $1.oo 16oz beers advertised on drive thru sign. Wondering if these are to go?!?!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tati Alexandra on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:32 AM
Tried the posole yesterday it was good ive had their beefs in the past and it was also great so yes i would definitely recommend trying
Curiosity517906 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:37 AM
Cheap breakfast Lots of options at low cost. Had the 5 dollar breakfast, 2 eggs, 2 sausage, hash browns and a coffee.
Kristen Jacobson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:40 AM
Okay, this is my second review...I totally wanted the steak sandwich and so did my significant other, but they were out of steak..so I ordered the cheddar beef. I also wanted the $1.00 hot dogs for my kids (I have 4) and of course, they don't have those...But, they did have the $2.09 ones, which are the same as the $1 ones. So, anywho, I ended up spending 29 bucks for 1 cheddar and beef, 1 combo, and 6 hot dogs, with NO fries! Never f'n again! Sorry, sticky floored place, you blow! Oh, and your beef with some weird cheese sauce is disgusting! So, good luck~
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Madden on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 15:01 PM
Great food, my buddy noah green loves this place. He likes the mac n cheese bites. But overall a delicious place to eat at
Dale Lux on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 06:04 AM
Great food, Great prices, taste great. Why not come here? Will be here again.
John V Rambo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2016, 04:54 AM
This place sucks, staff and management is horrible. It's basically a bunch of clowns running the show. I'd rather eat anything else. THIS PLACE IS THE TRUE DEFINITION OF A JOKE . GOOD LUCK EATING AT LUCKYS.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.