Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucio J Mancuso & Son

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
104 reviews
|Delis|Philadelphia, PA 19148

1902 Passyunk Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19148

(215) 389-1817

http://ww1.mancusoscheese.com/?subid1=cd6be8a0-28b5-11ea-bbe6-3d16dd86d22f

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

MacDade Blvd

(610) 522-2299
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

71 Cherry Hill Rd

(410) 620-2210

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Delis

950 W Ridge Rd #226

(302) 792-0237

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(38) · Restaurants

875 W Butler Ave

(215) 646-6006

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Delis

257 Marlton Pike East

(856) 795-2307

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Restaurants

275 E County Line Rd

(215) 444-9171
About

Authentic Cheese Factory and Gourmet Italian Store specializing in fresh Mozzarella, Scamorza, Basket Cheese, and imported authentic Provolone and Pecorino cheeses from Italy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
104 reviews
582
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dolce V Angela on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2021, 02:51 AM
Mozzarella outstanding Was just made as well as the ricotta doesn't get any fresher then this!! Grazie well worth the drive !!
Business Response:

You're welcome! Happy 2021!

Gerry Malavenda on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 02:32 AM
For Italian specialty there's no netter place.
Anita DeFrancesco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 08:37 AM
The best cheese around . I got the primadonna. I highly recommend. Great with champagne
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tobias Sellen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:49 AM
Simple , The Best !!!!!!!!
Don Lippolis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 18:20 PM
The best mozzarella around!
Marlo M Borelli Loftus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2019, 02:04 AM
They have the best homemade cheese!!
Barbara Longo Kilmartin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:38 AM
Makes me feel the nostalgia of my childhood stepping into this store, the jeff capped gentleman, Italian language is spoken by staff and customers, the aroma of deliciousness surrounds you!
LuighÁine Schiavone Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:41 AM
mozzarella and ricotta are the best! Awesome cheese and Italian meats! Beats those places on 9th St.
Pedro Mancuso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 16:43 PM
MI SCUSI IO CERCO AI PARENTE QUE VIVONO EN FILADELFIA PIETRO U FELIPPE MANCUSO. IO SON DI NICASTRO NIPOTE A MENA MANCUSO I MIO NONNO FERDINANDO MANCUSO.LUI ERA DI MAITA MI PIACEREBBE POTERE CONOSCE CUALQUE PARENTE .IO SONO IN ARGENTINA INSIEME A DUE FRATELLI ABBIANO FABRIQUE DI PASTA I UNA PICCOLA SALUMERIA SI VOI SIETI CUELLO QUE CERCO,O CONOSCETI ALTRI MANCUSO LORO AVEVANO UNA FABRICA DI FORMAGGIO CON MOLTO PIACERE MI PIACERE SENTIRNO,MLTE GRAZIA PER ASCOLTARMI SALUTI ATTE PITRO FELIPPE MANCUSO GRAZIE LUCIO.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.