Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucidity Float Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
173 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Chattanooga, TN 37408

1405 Cowart St #115, Ste 115, Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 903-4138

https://humanaut-lucidity.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

2538 Keith St NW #9

(423) 476-6220
5.0
(8) · Wellness

3018 Cummings Hwy

(423) 316-3707
4.9
(9) · Wellness

4159 Ringgold Rd

(423) 582-2882

6 people are looking at this business

About

Flotation Therapy * Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy * Massage * Alternative & Holistic Health Lucidity is the only float center in the state of Tennessee overseen by a Medical Director and is one of the only therapeutic pool centers in the country. Lucidity provides an unmatched sensory deprivation and hyperbaric medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
173 reviews
5145
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.8Google
  • 85 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Carringer on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 12:12 PM
It was AMAZING!! I wondered if I would be able to turn my brain off that long to enjoy the experience. That ended up NOT being a problem at all. When the music started playing to let me know the session was over, I was in such a deep state of rest I couldn’t believe time was already up. The feeling of floating with no pressure on your body anywhere is the most relaxing stress reliever (mental and physical) I’ve ever experienced! The facility is squeaky clean yet so comfortable and inviting. Angela was a joy to talk to- very informative and made us feel right at home. We ended up buying 2 more visits, and for what we enjoyed, we will most likely purchase a membership. If you’ve never done this... you will not (in any way) be disappointed! Dave & Kay Carringer / Cleveland TN
Christopher Collins on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:20 AM
I always feel so comfortable when walking in these doors! Angela and her staff are excellent, and I always feel lighter and happier when I leave!
Elizabeth Hitchcock Aslinger on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2020, 06:44 AM
Was greeted as soon as I entered the door. The facility is clean and visually pleasing to look upon. The owner explained the process in detail. I became a monthly member after my first float here at Lucidity. I am counting down the days till my next session.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Robby Eskridge on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2019, 01:00 AM
It is as amazing as it is scary at first. But, they do an amazing job of talking to you first. As soon as we finished our first we were excited about our second. Amazing experience and staff. I will recommend everyone I know try it once honestly
Erin Hale on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2019, 02:09 AM
What an experience! This was my first visit there and I was a bit nervous. The owner and the lovely young lady who was at the front desk were amazing and they ease your mind right away. They are very approachable and I felt very comfortable asking them questions. Lucidity Float and Wellness Center is super clean, and my experience was amazing. I floated in the tank and I will be scheduling more floating sessions! Almost 24 hours later I still feel amazing! I 100% reccomend Lucidity Float and Wellness Center to everyone!!
Nita Wick on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2019, 05:20 AM
Very relaxing. Pain in my lower back was gone afterwards.
Lora Edmiston on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2019, 01:22 AM
Informative and friendly staff. Relaxing float tanks
Dawn Austin on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Wonderful experience! Angela was very knowledgeable, professional and personally walks you through the process and questions. For a first time experience, it couldn’t have been better! Can’t wait to go back and this time add a massage!
Candice Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 11:48 AM
Enjoy my float everytime I do one. if you have never done it before try it you'll appreciate it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.