Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucidity Float Center

Own this business?
4.9
165 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37408

1405 Cowart St #115, Ste 115, Chattanooga, TN 37408

(423) 903-4138

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Flotation Therapy * Mild Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy * Massage * Alternative & Holistic Health Lucidity is the only float center in the state of Tennessee overseen by a Medical Director and is one of the only therapeutic pool centers in the country. Lucidity provides an unmatched sensory deprivation and hyperbaric medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5138
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Hitchcock Aslinger on Facebook

8 days ago

01/19/2020, 06:44 AM
Was greeted as soon as I entered the door. The facility is clean and visually pleasing to look upon. The owner explained the process in detail. I became a monthly member after my first float here at Lucidity. I am counting down the days till my next session.
Robby Eskridge on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 01:00 AM
It is as amazing as it is scary at first. But, they do an amazing job of talking to you first. As soon as we finished our first we were excited about our second. Amazing experience and staff. I will recommend everyone I know try it once honestly
Erin Hale on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:09 AM
What an experience! This was my first visit there and I was a bit nervous. The owner and the lovely young lady who was at the front desk were amazing and they ease your mind right away. They are very approachable and I felt very comfortable asking them questions. Lucidity Float and Wellness Center is super clean, and my experience was amazing. I floated in the tank and I will be scheduling more floating sessions! Almost 24 hours later I still feel amazing! I 100% reccomend Lucidity Float and Wellness Center to everyone!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Nita Wick on Facebook

4 months ago

09/29/2019, 05:20 AM
Very relaxing. Pain in my lower back was gone afterwards.
Pete Fragoso on Facebook

4 months ago

09/15/2019, 13:57 PM
This is totally awesome. I loved it!!! My wife loved it more! Now I want a shirt with Luicidity on the front and I'm a floater on the back.
Lora Edmiston on Facebook

6 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:22 AM
Informative and friendly staff. Relaxing float tanks
Dawn Austin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:10 AM
Wonderful experience! Angela was very knowledgeable, professional and personally walks you through the process and questions. For a first time experience, it couldn’t have been better! Can’t wait to go back and this time add a massage!
Candice Dunlap on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 11:48 AM
Enjoy my float everytime I do one. if you have never done it before try it you'll appreciate it.
Casey Brock Higgins on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:51 AM
I love Lucidity! The staff are all so friendly and helpful. They help you understand all that goes into your appointment making sure your experience the best one. Especially if it’s your first time and you’re unsure about any of it they help you feel very comfortable. I would recommend anyone interested in floating or the hyperbaric chamber for general wellness or to assist with recovery.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.