Logo White
Watch Demo

Luce Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Gettysburg, SD 57442

502 E Commercial Ave, Gettysburg, SD 57442

(605) 765-9637

https://www.familyfuneralhome.net/obits

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:43 AM
They were very prompt, courteous, easy to work with, and made sure every detail was covered. They did a wonderful job with both of my parents funeral! They are just awesome, and I can't say enough good about them and their service! Thank you Tiffany, Mandy, and your staff, you are all outstanding!
EL Iron Lightning on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 03:16 AM
l loved the way Mandy treated my son Emmett and our family during and after our unfortunate loss. Today,7 years later I'm happy to call her a friend ❤
Jennie Marie Caffee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:46 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Suzanne Atkinson Husted on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:45 AM
Angie Bollweg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:54 AM
Beyond Compassionate! They handled every detail we couldn’t have imagined with losing our loved ones. After the services, they reached out to us a week later to just check in and see how we were doing. Genuine folks!
Lola Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 13:28 PM
They are the best have such a personal touch with the family , they know how to make a person look the best and that makes the family feel so good, they try and make it a celebration of life not a loss of one.
Jackie Geiger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:47 AM
Colleen Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:40 AM
Unrivaled compassionate care at a time when that's exactly what you need! ❤
Sal Roseland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 02:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.