Logo White
Watch Demo

Lucas Stephen L Dds

Own this business?
5.0
385 reviews
|Dental|Chesterton, IN 46304

423 Sand Creek Dr N, Chesterton, IN 46304

(219) 926-8618

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

6 people are looking at this business

Brennan Dental Group
5.0
(709) · Dental

330 Park Pl

(574) 259-9956

3 people are looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

4 people are looking at this business

Dailide Arvy J Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

18227 Harwood Ave

(708) 799-5162

2 people are looking at this business

Timothy O Willis
5.0
(32) · Dental

444 N Flynn Rd

(219) 785-4609

2 people are looking at this business

Broadway Dental Service
5.0
(2) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104

About

We treat each patient as an individual. We realize not everyone enjoys coming to the dentist so we try to make each visit a great experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5369
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellyn N. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

11/22/2019, 00:14 AM
I truly appreciate the expertise of Dr. Lucas and the hygienists that work there.
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:41 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Lucas for over 30 years. He has never caused me any pain & his staff are always gentle, friendly, and kind. Steve has a great personality and truly puts you at ease. He deserves more than a 10.
Steve Sr. K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 09:54 AM
Steve makes going to the dentist fun very good staff
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/21/2019, 04:39 AM
I've been going to Dr. Lucas (and staff) for 20 years, they are always on time, concerned about you and extremely professional.
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:04 AM
Excellent cleaning, thorough exam, very courteous, professional and friendly.
Susan Diane N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 14:51 PM
I always have a great experience with Dr. Lucas. He makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
Trevor R. B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/13/2019, 07:34 AM
I had a cavity from not going to the dentist for a couple years .. it was a painless and easy filling. Doctor Lucas and staff were professional and amazing !!
Robert M. T. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:04 AM
Great personality genuinely concerned about his patience . Been going to Dr Lucas for 20 years, and would never consider going to anyone else
Della B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 19:44 PM
Visit today was for routine cleaning and checkup. I'm a longtime patient and it was a very pleasant experience-- as always! Dr. Lucas, the technicians and receptionists are all very nice and welcoming.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.