Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lucas Bryant, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Lebanon, TN 37090

100 Physician's Way #310, Lebanon, TN 37090

(615) 444-1173

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

213 Overlook Cir Suite B-3

(615) 942-8016

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Plastic Surgeons

2400 Patterson St #223

(615) 327-7407

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

2014 Clifton Ave

(615) 320-9300
5.0
(262) · Healthcare

5200 Maryland Way

(615) 866-4427
4.9
(66) · Plastic Surgeons

2301 21st Ave S Suite 300

(615) 235-0024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(236) · Healthcare

1914 Charlotte Ave #101

(615) 528-5129
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Hull on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 13:29 PM
Had my 1st consultation today. Staff and Dr. Bryant very professional and friendly. Reasonable pricing and booked my procedure same day. I would highly recommend!!
Love Snacks on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 13:59 PM
When I heard there was an option for rejuvenating my face and neck without a facelift, I wanted to know more. Dr. Bryant listened to my wish list and came up with a plan. He explained that the use of radiofrequency energy would check off the boxes I wanted to hit. Recovery was fast! 4 months later I am happy to say I have a more pronounced jaw line, smoother skin and smaller pores. My before and after pictures are great (and he has a great photo book I got to look at during the consultation). I'm glad I took the time to do something for myself. And I have not used a photo filter since my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bryant for anything face and neck. ~Debbie P., Christiana, TN
Deb Snacks on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 11:14 AM
When I heard there was an option for rejuvenating my face and neck without a facelift, I wanted to know more. Dr. Bryant listened to my wish list and came up with a plan. He explained that the use of radiofrequency energy would check off the boxes I wanted to hit. Recovery was fast! 4 months later I am happy to say I have a more pronounced jaw line, smoother skin and smaller pores. My before and after pictures are great (and he has a great photo book I got to look at during the consultation). I'm glad I took the time to do something for myself. And I have not used a photo filter since my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bryant for anything face and neck. ~Debbie P., Christiana, TN
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tonya Lee Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:44 AM
I was referred to Dr. Bryant by my dermatologist after skin cancer removal left a whole on my nose. Dr Bryant worked me in his busy schedule and fixed my nose. He n his staff are very nice. He is the best n my nose looks great. I do recommend Dr. Bryant
Cindy Pierce Show on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 00:42 AM
I was referred to Dr. Bryant by my dermatologist to repair a wound on cheek/nose area caused by removal of skin cancer. I highly recommend him and could not be happier with the results! He is attentive, caring and genuine
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.