Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Beauty|Lansing, MI 48912

340 Morgan Ln, Lansing, MI 48912

(517) 993-5249

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

A. M Style Tattoos
5.0
(5) · Beauty

44847 Sierra Hwy

(661) 733-0416
Underground Art Works
5.0
(13) · Beauty

1016 N Main St

(618) 655-0582
Nasty Tattoos
5.0
(249) · Beauty

555 I St

(209) 489-4655

26 people are looking at this business

Purgatory Tattoos
5.0
(22) · Beauty

11001 E 39th St

(816) 356-2211

1 person is looking at this business

Sling N'ink
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1804 S Main St

(417) 781-7653
Alan's Body Piercing
5.0
(37) · Beauty

7214 Douglas Blvd Ste B4

(404) 625-6383

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    roeringnm721 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/25/2013, 14:50 PM
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff, best piercing experience I have ever had.
    christina.nosal on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/22/2013, 12:19 PM
    Ive gone to Dru Dutton for all my tattoos, and will always will. State of the art tattoos is very friendly, casual, welcoming and not to mention very clean and sterile environment. There is a very happy comfortable energy that comes with your visit there. Go check them out! You won't be disappointed!
    beauvalentine20 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 20:42 PM
    State of the Art has always been very professional and friendly. Great work and great people!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    alisha.kelley.18 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 19:46 PM
    The shop is CLEAN. The employees are sticklers for cleanliness & sterilization and extremely talented! You will not be disappointed!
    vickie.grove.16 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 19:39 PM
    they do great work and are the best people to work with. love the work they have done for me will always recommend them.
    hmalloy on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 19:20 PM
    State of the art is the only place I go for my tattoos and piercings! I have been a loyal customer of Dru Dutton since I was 17. I have never been disappointed! Everyone there makes you feel welcome, and they are always there to answer my questions. I have 13 tattoos and I have no plan to stop thanks to their quality work!
    sarah.vogt.31 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 18:58 PM
    State of the art pierced my last fall. They were so friendly and clean. I will definitely be going to them for my next tattoo and piercings!!
    key1slady on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 18:45 PM
    Their safety and ours is a top priority for them! The time the take to go over every detail was great too :)
    lunasbaffi on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/18/2013, 13:26 PM
    I will never go anywhere else. They are friendly, very clean, and do amazing work.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.