Logo White
Watch Demo

Loyd G Whitley MD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Nacogdoches, TX 75965

4848 NE Stallings Dr #100, Nacogdoches, TX 75965

(936) 205-5960

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry and Mary Whittlesey on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2019, 09:48 AM
KIND, INTELLIGENT AND CARING WITH A SENSE OF HUMOR. MARY AND HENRY WHITTLESEY
Mark & Victoria Overton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Dr Whitley is an awesome caring friendly informative doctor. My Husband and I both use him for our medical needs. Whether a well visit or a very serious pulmonology visit he is concerned and attentive of his care. The quality of the care we receive is exceptional.
Deb Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 15:24 PM
Dr. Whitley is the best. He is very patient, listens to my rambles and I don't feel rushed. His excellent diagnosis to my issue was right on. When I had a question HE called back to discuss the concern. I highly recommend Dr. Whitley to anyone having pulmonary problems.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
daniel myers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:37 AM
Dr.Whitley takes time to listen to concerns and,in simple language,explains options that are available.I am pleasantly surprised at his devotion to listen and get as much information to determine a treatment course tailored to individual.
Jo Presley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/03/2017, 07:03 AM
Dr. Whitley is a doctor who listens, really listens. He is supportive, encouraging, and makes his statements with clarity. He is always willing to answer my questions, make suggestions without being pushy. But always lets you know what is in my best interest. He is trustworthy, and makes me feel safe in his care. Dr. Whitley is a good man, and a caring Doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:14 PM
Dr. Whitley took care of my grandfather at Nacogdoches Medical Center. Dr. Whitley is a phenomenal physician and has great bedside manner. The entire family was very impressed.
edward Ambrose on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 13:14 PM
He is a great doctor
K. LoStracco on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2016, 10:08 AM
This Drs office is well organized with kind and professional staff. I feel Dr Whitley always goes way beyond the Norm in his diagnosing ability. A very bright man who comes across with a very caring manner.
odell burt on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2016, 17:09 PM
we like Dr. Whitley because he takes time to listen and explain if you do not understand all the medical terminalogy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.