Logo White
Watch Demo

Lox Stock & Bagel

Own this business?
3.9
75 reviews
|Restaurants|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

7353 N Vía Paseo Del Sur, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 922-0123

http://loxstockbagelaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

15475 W McDowell Rd

(623) 842-6533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

4550 E Cactus Rd

(602) 996-0304
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

706 W Southern Ave

(480) 464-1200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2151) · Sandwiches

1710 W Southern Ave

(480) 649-7827

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(395) · Breakfast & Brunch

214 E Roosevelt St

(602) 687-7544
4.7
(263) · Restaurants

4525 N 24th St

(602) 688-2424

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are very close to Salt River Fields so you can grab something on the way to the game.. We make everything, everyday from scratch. Breakfast is served all day. Our bagels are soft and fluffy just right for any sandwich for breakfast or for lunch. Now that the weather is cool we make 4 soups daily. We make burritos and wraps to order. Not in the mood for a sandwich, try our chicken czar or our roasted red pepper salad. Our goal is to make every experience exceed your expectation. Fun, friendly neighborhood bagel place that everyone know your name. ( we even have a lego table for our little friends) We always get invited to all the best parties in town because we bring the food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
75 reviews
538
  
412
  
39
  
23
  
111
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 18:25 PM
If you're looking for a fantastic bagel with cream cheese - you have to go to Lox, Stock and Bagel! Great food - breakfast and lunch.
Samantha S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 12:49 PM
Expensive This is a very cute place - yet they charge $6 (tax included) for a 16oz Owasis smoothie? It wasn't THAT good and not worth $6. I've had Owasis smoothies before, and she should have been more accurate with the mix, it wasn't good. What a rip off!
Anna G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2011, 17:54 PM
Best bagels in town by far! My family and I have been going to Lox atleast once a week for going on 7 years. Not only are their bagels absolutely incredible, but their service is fabulous. The bagels are HUGE compared to any other and the price is very reasonable! It's a must have for any brunch!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
william p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/15/2011, 12:41 PM
Lox, Stock & Better Check Your Food While working nearby I stopped in for a bagel with lox and cream cheese. After spending $10.25 on my to go order I then left, anxious to eat my bagel. After opening the styrofoam box, what a disappointment. The purple onion was black and mushy and was clearly bad. The sliced tomatoes looked old and was also a bit mushy. My bagel was also served with a pickle wedge that was also mushy, not crunchy at all. I don't know these folks from adam but it appears someone is not watching what is going out the front door, clearly a 0 on a scale from 1-10. After my experience with the bagel I just threw the entire to go order away, including the fresh fruit bowl which also had mushy blueberries. Owner - you need to watch what is going out your front door!
Respond to negative reviews
Foodie488 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/12/2010, 18:38 PM
Best bagels in town Neighborhood hangout with the best bagels in Arizona. Try to veggie light cream cheese, and the Oreo cookies bagels! ( not together ).
Carol F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/23/2010, 13:16 PM
Bagels Love the bagels and cream chesse options here.! Friendly service, good location and good variety. Comfortable and family feel.
jackie on Dex Knows

11 years ago

06/27/2009, 23:01 PM
Wonderful bagels! Best bagels in McCormick Ranch, perhaps even in Arizona! Chewy yet toast perfectly. Nice family atmosphere.
dizzity1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 05:51 AM
GOOD SERVICE. EXCELLENT BAGELS. GREAT HONEY AND PEANUT BUTTER MIX
D L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2009, 06:49 AM
Wonderful food.. a bit expensive Lock stock has the most wonderful food! The bagel sandwiches are delicious! They melt in your mouth, the place is clean and there is usually a friendly face. The manager is a wonderful man, but the owner tends to not always be so nice. The only problem I have is that it is really expensive. I went and got two sandwiches and two coffees and the total was over $18.00, so if you have the money, or want a once a payday treat... it's totally worth it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.