Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Devito on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:05 AM
Best lawyer firm around hands down fast with your case always answer the phone wouldn’t even think of calling anyone else
Russ Waterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:04 AM
Excellent service from a business that also gives back to the community. Our needs were met swiftly and very effectively. I highly recommend Lowman Law Firm.
Denise D'Amaral on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:10 AM
They are the best! They are quick to respond to emails and prompt returning phone calls. If any one needs an attorney that can get them results, they are the ones to go! Thank you Lowman Law Firm for doing a remarkable job!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Victoria Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 05:27 AM
The entire staff here is amazing. Extremely helpful & nice. You DO NOT just feel like another case. The best decision I made after my auto accident by far.
Camille Croft on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:09 AM
Wonderful, honest, down to earth, fast response when need to get back to you, and get their jobs done!! I wouldn’t recommend any other Law firm!!
Bill Apgar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:38 AM
Kay Parris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:48 AM
They are the nicest, most honest lawyers you can obtain. Outstanding service. I could not be happier. Fast responses. Very direct and to the point. I would never go to anyone else. ����
Todd Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:52 AM
You all exceeded my expectations. I am blown away by the dedication and support. I am truly thankful and appreciate everything you did. Thank you. Definitely will be recommending you to everyone.
Jasmine Risner on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 06:11 AM
Best Lawfirm around. I highly recommend them. Very nice friendly people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.