Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Coyle on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:54 AM
My experience with Lowman Law Firm was excellent. Joe Lowman and his staff are the best in the business. From day one they handled my auto accident extremely professionable and made sure my needs were taken care of immediately. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done for me. Michael Coyle
Tiffany Carver- Policastro on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 05:24 AM
In 2015 my family and I were in 3 different car accidents! With a family of 6 we took up a lot of room on their shelves lol� All the staff are super friendly and always keep you updated... Highly recommend!!
Tanya Lindsay Benoit on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 03:46 AM
This is the best law firm in my opinion. If you want the best lawyers working on your case, this is the place. They handle the cases thoroughly with the help of their staff and the results are amazing… highly talented and great lawyers. They are very knowledgeable and experienced in the field. From the first conversation, they correctly predicted what to anticipate in my case. Their expertise gave me confidence to continue with the firm, immediately after I talked with them. The paralegals are very supportive and do such a wonderful job. Not only did they impress me with their professionalism, but they were always courteous and attentive, making me feel that my case was the only one being ha...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Rebecca F Kielbon on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 06:24 AM
Lowman law firm is amazing. I am very satisfied with everything they have done for me. After being in a car accident and having to have neck surgery, they made things a lot easier. I recommend them to everyone. I've dealt with other attorneys and they just look at you like a pay check, where Lowmam's law firm actually cares. They respond and actually reach out to you and keep you updated. They definitely do what's best for their clients.
Paul Quarantillo on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 01:42 AM
I had a small bicycle accident, taken care of professionally in decent timing! Great staff & I was in constant contact with assistant, great deductions on my bills, especially the MRIs, also referred to a wonderful Chiropractor 😉💪
Emily Terry on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 02:59 AM
They are awesome!! Very fast at responding to emails/texts. Got everything and then some figure out with my car accident. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that has been in a car accident and didn’t know what to do. I’m glad I got them as a lawyers.
Dorothy Durand on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 03:17 AM
After being hit by a tourist that ran a red light I was completely lost on what to do. A friend recommended Lowman to me & I am so thankful they did. They put me at ease & took care of everything. They were great about keeping in touch & giving me updates. They really did right by me & my family. If you find yourself in need of their services you will never regret choosing this law firm.
Dominick Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 01:28 AM
This place handled everything in my accident for me from start to finish and made my unfortunate accident as easy as I could ask for.. Great staff from top to bottom I'll tell everybody call these people first :)
Christine Rose on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 04:55 AM
I am writing this review for those who, like me, through no fault of their own, have been injured in an auto accident. I know that fearful question: ”Now what do I do?” When you feel you’ve lost control of your universe, are in pain, and wondering if things will ever get better, you need a professional, tough, kind and compassionate law firm on your side. Look no further. I truly appreciate what Lowman Law Firm has done for me. I suffered debilitating injuries from an auto accident. Every time I spoke to LLF, I was both kindly reassured and given precise updates as to the progress of my claim. They worked hard for me. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. Thank you every one at LLF!...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.