Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
136 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

220 Patricia Ave

(727) 614-4800
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

13640 W Colonial Dr

(407) 615-2511

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
136 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Moehlig Pinkul on Facebook

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:08 AM
The best Law Firm for you auto accident. I had gone to Morgan and Morgan before and had the worst experience. Someone told me about me Lowman Law Firm and they were right friendly and helpful. They get you what you deserve.
Greg Reaster on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 12:10 PM
Community involvement in our community
Jessie Mosher on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 09:23 AM
They did a great job. I'm glad we came to them we got a great outcome. I would come back any day. They are way better then Morgan and Morgan
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marilyn Quijije on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:56 AM
I recommend this law firm 100%. After I had a terrible accident, this law firm literally handled everything for me. I wasn’t sure where to even start. A friend recommended them to me, I had my free consultation, and everything was handled. They kept me up to date and I was able to text in questions and received quick responses!
Sharon Campbell Hubbard on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2019, 05:05 AM
I honestly cannot say enough about Lowman Law Firm. Very honest and upfront. I had the pleasure of working directly with Eric and Brent and would highly recommend their services. Thank you both for all your help! Sharon H.
Cyndi Walton Howes on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 09:33 AM
Lowman Law Firm was absolutely amazing. They helped me through a very difficult time after my auto accident. They were compassionate, knowledgeable and took care of everything so I could recover. I highly recommend Lowman Law Firm!!
Christina Jernigan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 11:32 AM
We had an outstanding experience with Lowman Law Firm after my son was involved in a car accident. They were truly concerned about my son and his injuries, we could not have asked for a more caring and professional attorney to be on our side. They took care of everything for us from the insurance company to the medical bills I couldn't have asked for a smoother case. We wouldn't use anyone else and highly recommend Lowman Law Firm for all of your personal injury needs. Thank you again for everything!!
Kelly Corn Vance on Facebook

9 months ago

10/25/2019, 14:30 PM
After being injured in a serious auto accident, I was referred to Lowman Law Firm. Brent Lowman, Justine and the entire staff were a pleasure to work with, completely responsive and respectful! They kept open communication the entire time all while maintaining the utmost professional manner. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about personal injury law and how to work with the insurance companies. I would highly recommend that you reach out to them, should you have legal questions regarding any type of personal injury. I could not be happier with the outcome and representation of my case.
James Atkins on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 11:19 AM
My wife was part of an auto accident involving 3 vehicles including her own. She injured her neck and back. After seeking treatment for a few months our insurance company sent her to a "specialist" that said "she's fine" and our insurance refused to pay the remainder of the medical bills. Which were substantial, and needless to say we couldn't afford it. My wife and I sat down with Brent Lowman and Eric Vitola they were very easy to talk to and explained everything in great detail to my wife and I. Eric kept us up to date on any developments throughout the whole process they handled absolutely everything. We walked away without owing a dime. They are lifesavers and I could not recommend them more they took care of us like family. Thank you guys, the wife and I really do appreciate everything!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.