Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Terrill on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 04:27 AM
Joe, Eric and the rest of the team were definitely the right choice! Upfront, sincere, honest. These guys handled my case quickly and made me feel as if I was their only case. Highly recommended!
Tara Disotelle on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 06:55 AM
Lowman Law has been a lifesaver! I was pregnant when my car accident occurred. I was in a lot of pain and I genuinely felt that the staff at Lowman cared. They warned me ahead of time that this could take awhile to get done and they still did their best and got my case settled in a quick and timely manner. I will always recommend Lowman!!!
Bret Trowell on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 02:30 AM
exceeded all expectations
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Lianne Beth on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 07:34 AM
Lowman law firm exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Brent Lowman is an outstanding attorney! I feel so lucky and thankful that I was introduced to him to work on my case. We faced many obstacles after I was in a car accident and I kept wanting to give up, but Brent fought for me relentlessly the whole time! Although, I know I deserved money from the insurance company to get better, I was in shock how well he made it happen and I made out better than I thought was possible. Brent and his team were never too busy to talk or meet with me or help me understand what was going on with my case. As well, talking to Brent was always such a pleasant experien...  more>>
Ginger Kyriazis on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 07:23 AM
Lowman Law Firm was highly recommended to me and I certainly can see why. They do everything possible to help their clients win their case. They have a very conscientious staff that are more than willing to help answer questions and help solve problems. I am very pleased with the outcome of my lawsuit and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a honest and hardworking team of lawyers. I really can't say enough positive things about them.
Janice Pease on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 04:06 AM
Great bunch of lawyers and people who work for them everybody is Pleasant and when they say they're going to do something they do
Samantha Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 01:36 AM
I never would have imagined a car accident case being this pleasant. I’ve had a different lawyer in the past and it was not great. I was recommended to Lowman Law firm and immediately I felt important walking through their door. Throughout the entire process I was never clueless about what was going on with the case. They were always responding immediately and staying on top of things. They were always asking about my health and seeing if there was anything else I needed and it was not just a question to ask for the heck of it I really felt their sincerity. Through the process I got all the help I needed for my physical and mental health along with help on things outside the case that I woul...  more>>
Michael Coyle on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:54 AM
My experience with Lowman Law Firm was excellent. Joe Lowman and his staff are the best in the business. From day one they handled my auto accident extremely professionable and made sure my needs were taken care of immediately. I can’t thank them enough for all they have done for me. Michael Coyle
Tiffany Carver- Policastro on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 05:24 AM
In 2015 my family and I were in 3 different car accidents! With a family of 6 we took up a lot of room on their shelves lol� All the staff are super friendly and always keep you updated... Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.