Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Lopes on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 05:40 AM
If your ever in a car accident and you need legal advice or representation go to them they literally are the best ! Absolutely the besttttt ‼️
Sarah Tillson on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 05:20 AM
The Lowman law firm is my only choice. They are very professional and courteous. I was extremely happy with how my case was handled. I’d definitely recommend them to everyone. Everyone is extremely friendly and happy to help you in anyway.
Jessica Petronelli on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 06:31 AM
Great experience, would recommend to anyone
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Javy Cabrera on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 06:07 AM
They are very professional.
Debra Reed Pinkston on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 06:17 AM
Very happy with the way they handled my husbands case. They were very efficient and got everything done in a very short amount of time, and kept us up to date with everything. I will definitely recommend using Lowman Law Firm. Thank you Joe Lowman you have no idea how much you helped my family
Summer Maner on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2018, 07:36 AM
They did a great job and made everything as easy as possible.
Alyssa Napoli on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 04:06 AM
Lowman Law Firm gave me such an amazing experience following my car accident. They always made sure to stay in contact and keep me up to date on everything that was happening. Lowman Law Firm made an experience that was extremely stressful so much easier, and helped me get the outcome I wanted and deserved. I would absolutely recommend this firm to everyone.
Alishaa Danielle on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 03:49 AM
Very Understandable People. The entire process was easy and pleasant as possible. I didn’t have to worry about anything because they took care of it all. 5 Starsss!!
Chris Parente on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 07:48 AM
In March I was in a terrible car accident caused by a man running a stop sign. I won't go into details, but my car an SUV was broadsided, rolled several times, hit a phone pole. I was trapped for 1 1/2 hours inside. Rescue 11 did a fantastic job for me. I had no idea who to reach out to for an attorney, Lowman was recommended and I contacted them. Joe Lowman was honest, kept me informed always. His assistant Toni was as valuable. Either one never failed to respond to a call asap. They worked very hard for me and I am grateful. The case was settled this month, thanks to Lowman Law Firm. Call them if needed, you will not be sorry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.