Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Claimed
5.0
134 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

905 E Martin Luther King Jr Dr

(727) 945-1300
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

454 W Pipkin Rd

(727) 656-7852
5.0
(3) · Legal

1435 Gulf To Bay Blvd

(727) 462-5592
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

3060 Alternate 19 North, Suite B-9

(727) 772-5900
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

220 Patricia Ave

(727) 614-4800
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

13640 W Colonial Dr

(407) 615-2511
About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Lynch Perrin on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:11 AM
Joe Lowman was awesome to work with. He stayed on top of things and personally called me to keep me when needed. Tiffany was always available and answered all my questions and kept Me updated. Awesome experience working with this law firm. Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend them!!!
Launa Rose on Facebook

4 months ago

03/02/2020, 02:02 AM
I really appreciated how helpful and attentive the entire staff is at Lowman Law Firm throughout the entire process. I'm so glad they were recommended to me and I will definitely do the same.
Robert Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 00:02 AM
Very professional, Thank you for your help!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ashley N Cintron on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 04:38 AM
I absolutely recommend Lowman Law they handled everything for me and I did not have to worry about anything! They are so kind and always checked up on me during the process.
Carol Patel on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:32 AM
We highly recommend the Lowman Law Firm. Initially we tried to deal with the insurance companies ourselves but were getting significant conflicting information and no progress. Once we came to Joe Lowman, he and his staff took the whole burden away from us and moved our case forward and successfully got our case resolved. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend the Lowman Law Firm to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer.
Chuck Pa on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:29 AM
The best decision i ever made was choosing the Lowman Law firm after may accident . They work close with all my doctors and any billing issues they were right on top of it . Joe Lowman works one on one with you and the best staff around especially Paul if i had any question or issues he was always there to assist right away . I was very happy with my settlement . I would highly recommend calling Lowman first ! 5 stars
Mark Dixon on Facebook

6 months ago

12/30/2019, 09:48 AM
Kathy Moehlig Pinkul on Facebook

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:08 AM
The best Law Firm for you auto accident. I had gone to Morgan and Morgan before and had the worst experience. Someone told me about me Lowman Law Firm and they were right friendly and helpful. They get you what you deserve.
Greg Reaster on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 12:10 PM
Community involvement in our community
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.