Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 05:23 AM
Awesome results. Would highly recommend them. After our auto accident we couldn't get anywhere with our auto insurance and things weren't going well. We asked around to get some names of lawyers and Lowman's name was mentioned. We choose Lowman's Law Office to represent us and they worked on our behalf and got us the medical attention we needed. They dealt with our auto and health insurance companies so we didn't have to worry. They were always helpful, took our calls and Joe Lowman called to see how we were doing. We would to thank Joe, Jill and their team for all of their work. We could not have done it ourselves. Thanks to them we had a favorable outcome to our case. We would not hesitate...  more>>
Lori Gawron on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:53 AM
Mr. Lowman is the best! He is accessible, kind and honest. He took very good care of us during a very difficult time in our lives. It was great to have him and Linda there to take care of the legal aspects so I could focus on healing.
Tina Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:25 AM
Joe Lowman is the best attorney that I've had the pleasure to have on my side!!!!! If you been in an accident he's the man you want on your side!!!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 12:35 PM
My husband was in an auto accident approximately five months ago. The other party ran a red light striking my husband's vehicle causing him injuries we later learned would require surgery. The other party originally acknowledged the accident was their fault, however later changed their position and denied accountability. In looking for an attorney I happened upon the office of Joe Lowman. Joe, along with his extremely capable staff, worked diligently to ensure the other party was rightfully held accountable, our case progression never stalled, and that we were properly compensated for our losses. At the conclusion of everything my husband and I had our vehicle replaced, all medical bills ac...  more>>
Michelle Kalman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2015, 06:30 AM
Awesome ...I felt that I was in good hands...never had a doubt...he told me not to worry , he would handle everything..and he did...thankyou so very much JOE LOWMAN.
Xavier Riggins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 05:55 AM
Cherida Dillard-Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2014, 07:47 AM
Maria Nucera Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 03:43 AM
I wrote a post but don't see it! Joe Lowman & his staff are so Awesome! If you need a GREAT AND HONEST Injury Atty. Look no further. Thank you Joe, Joe Hill, Maria & your whole staff! :-)
Kristen Morse on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 04:31 AM
They are great time I recommend them to a few of my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.