Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

https://www.lowmanlawfirm.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jada Rush on Facebook

3 days ago

07/19/2019, 10:18 AM
Lowman Law Firm did an amazing job with my families case I can't thank them enough for what they have done for us.
Michaiah Rush on Facebook

3 days ago

07/19/2019, 04:45 AM
My experience with Lawman law firm was absolutely great. Especially only being a teenager and never having to see an attorney before, they made things very easy to understand. They have definitely gone out of their way and invested a lot of their time helping out with any questions. I never had an issue with them even when it comes to getting into contact with them concerning anything. It is a very friendly environment, I always looked forward to going. They took the time out to get to know us as individuals, by the end of the case it was definitely hard to say goodbye. But, they know their stuff and they keep their word. They are very genuine and reassuring, I never overstressed because I w...  more>>
John Barker on Facebook

6 days ago

07/16/2019, 04:10 AM
I was always able to keep updated on info and what was going. I also felt at ease from the opening conversation through to the end of the case. I t was a very positive experience all around.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Ryan Alberghina on Facebook

a month ago

06/21/2019, 04:37 AM
I typically only write reviews when completely necessary or earned. This is one of those instances. After my car accident, I reached out to the law firm for advice as I had never been in that situation before and wasn't really sure what to do or what steps to take next. My entire experience from start to finish with Lowman Law Firm was incredible. Joe, Brent, and Paul took great care of me every step of the way from day 1 all the way through the end. They were helpful, professional, and most of all transparent and thorough with communication. I appreciate everything they did for me throughout this long process, and treating me like a person and individual. I couldn't recommend this team enou...  more>>
Karen Langley-Sheppard on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2019, 07:35 AM
Thanks Brent and the team that worked hard on my case it was a difficult one but you guys made it happen. I recommend others to use this firm. They care about the clients and really work hard on the cases. Thanks again:)
Trinette Dushame-Perry on Facebook

2 months ago

05/29/2019, 05:55 AM
Lowman Law Firm is filled with amazing,caring and compassionate staff. I was treated with respect and genuine concern for my well being. I was kept up to date and informed with every step. I am eternally grateful for their help. Thanks to them I can put this all behind me and move forward. Thank you all so very much.
Jeana Corvo on Facebook

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 04:20 AM
Highly recommend Lowman Law Firm.. Brent, Joe, Michelle and the whole team were amazing! They took such great care of my family after our accident... They are the BEST!❤
Athena Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

04/24/2019, 05:21 AM
Would highly recommend! Wonderful experience with this firm, they advocate for their clients.
Mike Yeater on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2019, 06:27 AM
Great people. Spectacular support of the community. They have a deep desire to help people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.