Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
102 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
102 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Keaton on Facebook

4 days ago

09/13/2019, 01:46 AM
I only have great things to say about Lowman law firm they treated me more like family and kept me up to date without me having to ask the status very honest and up front law firm my case manager Kasey was amazing and always kept in touch rather it was a text or call Joe was awesome also they handled my case expeditiously and Joe understood all my needs I was shocked at how much they did for me with my case and I am very pleased with the outcome I definitely recommend Lowman Law Firm you couldn’t pay me to use another Law firm these guys are the real deal!
Mary E. Hoover on Facebook

11 days ago

09/06/2019, 04:51 AM
They were very helpful and saw to all of my needs.
Marianne New on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 04:01 AM
Great service,Great compassion! Job well done.Thank you! Marianne New
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Christopher Scalici on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 03:09 AM
Everything great staff and fights to get what you deserve if involved in a Motorcycle or car accident. Family owned and operated and is well worth talking to before you sign with ANYONE else
Samantha Krieger-Rotunda on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 06:42 AM
As a single mother of two, the last thing I needed to worry about after we were involved in an Auto Accident was how to navigate my way through the Auto Injury process, especially with my children involved. The entire Lowman Law Firm team was there to guide us through the process each step of the way and ensure we were going to be ok. They were always compassionate and ten steps ahead. Their guidance and expertise in Auto Injury cases is the reason I will always refer to them and in the event of ever needing their representation again, they WILL be the first number I call!
Virtuous Queen on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2019, 12:15 PM
Wow! What can I say except that Attorneys Joe, Brent, and the Lowman Law Firm staff are just simply amazing!! Until I called the Lowman Law Firm, I had never in all my years called a law firm as successful as theirs and had the attorneys of the firm actually answer the phone. When this happened on several different occasions, I knew that they were the right firm for my family and me. And it was further confirmed at our first initial visit to the firm. The atmosphere was very cozy, warm, and inviting; and Attorney Joe did everything necessary to ensure that we were comfortable and that we understood everything. Thanks Lowman Law Firm! The care that you took to ensure that my family and I were...  more>>
Jada Rush on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 10:18 AM
Lowman Law Firm did an amazing job with my families case I can't thank them enough for what they have done for us.
Michaiah Rush on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:45 AM
My experience with Lawman law firm was absolutely great. Especially only being a teenager and never having to see an attorney before, they made things very easy to understand. They have definitely gone out of their way and invested a lot of their time helping out with any questions. I never had an issue with them even when it comes to getting into contact with them concerning anything. It is a very friendly environment, I always looked forward to going. They took the time out to get to know us as individuals, by the end of the case it was definitely hard to say goodbye. But, they know their stuff and they keep their word. They are very genuine and reassuring, I never overstressed because I w...  more>>
John Barker on Facebook

2 months ago

07/16/2019, 04:10 AM
I was always able to keep updated on info and what was going. I also felt at ease from the opening conversation through to the end of the case. I t was a very positive experience all around.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.