Logo White
Watch Demo

Lowman Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
116 reviews
|Legal|Brooksville, FL 34601

31 S Main St, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 247-8258

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our Family Helping Yours Lowman Law Firm is a team of personal injury attorneys working in the Brooksville, Spring Hill, and Inverness areas of Tampa Bay. We offer free consultations for personal injury cases and will not collect fees until we settle your case. Our firm provides legal counsel in several areas of personal injury law and practices primarily in the Hernando, Citrus Hillsborough and Pinellas counties of Florida. We pride ourselves on the small size and the personal attention that we can give to our clients. If you have a personal injury and call Lowman Law Firm, you will talk directly to an attorney - not a legal secretary or paralegal. Call us now.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
116 reviews
570
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Dixon on Facebook

25 days ago

12/30/2019, 09:48 AM
Kathy Moehlig Pinkul on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 06:08 AM
The best Law Firm for you auto accident. I had gone to Morgan and Morgan before and had the worst experience. Someone told me about me Lowman Law Firm and they were right friendly and helpful. They get you what you deserve.
Greg Reaster on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 12:10 PM
Community involvement in our community
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cheryl Ann Sanders on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 06:01 AM
Lowman Law Firm provided me the best representation after my auto accident. It was very easy to communicate without taking a lot of extra time off from work. They are highly professional and courteous. Thank you to the entire team and a special shout out to Joe Hill who worked very hard on negotiating and settling my case with the highest results. I am very pleased with the outcome of my case, and with their services.
Jessie Mosher on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 09:23 AM
They did a great job. I'm glad we came to them we got a great outcome. I would come back any day. They are way better then Morgan and Morgan
Marilyn Quijije on Facebook

2 months ago

11/15/2019, 07:56 AM
I recommend this law firm 100%. After I had a terrible accident, this law firm literally handled everything for me. I wasn’t sure where to even start. A friend recommended them to me, I had my free consultation, and everything was handled. They kept me up to date and I was able to text in questions and received quick responses!
Sharon Campbell Hubbard on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 05:05 AM
I honestly cannot say enough about Lowman Law Firm. Very honest and upfront. I had the pleasure of working directly with Eric and Brent and would highly recommend their services. Thank you both for all your help! Sharon H.
Cyndi Walton Howes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 09:33 AM
Lowman Law Firm was absolutely amazing. They helped me through a very difficult time after my auto accident. They were compassionate, knowledgeable and took care of everything so I could recover. I highly recommend Lowman Law Firm!!
Christina Jernigan on Facebook

3 months ago

10/27/2019, 11:32 AM
We had an outstanding experience with Lowman Law Firm after my son was involved in a car accident. They were truly concerned about my son and his injuries, we could not have asked for a more caring and professional attorney to be on our side. They took care of everything for us from the insurance company to the medical bills I couldn't have asked for a smoother case.
We wouldn't use anyone else and highly recommend Lowman Law Firm for all of your personal injury needs.
Thank you again for everything!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.