Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lowe's Garden Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
20 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89144

851 S Pavilion Center Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 352-2510

https://www.lowes.com/l/gardencenter.html

Open now:6:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(345) · Gardeners

7330 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 645-2400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
20 reviews
58
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Smith review for Lowe's Garden Center
Crystal Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:39 AM
On June 22, 2020, I purchased various items including some $533.24 worth of supplies from Jordon at store #1836. I also purchased $3,036.33 on vinyl flooring from Roland. Jordon stated he set up a delivery for the next day of the flooring and my cabinets along with various items purchased. On June 23, 2020, I received the cabinets and various items I purchased however I didn't receive my flooring. I called to inquire about my flooring and Andrew told my flooring would not... Continue Reading
Crystal Davis-Smith review for Lowe's Garden Center
Crystal Davis-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:17 AM
On June 22, 2020, I purchased various items including some $533.24 worth of supplies from Jordon at store #1836. I also purchased $3,036.33 on vinyl flooring from Roland. Jordon stated he set up a delivery for the next day of the flooring and my cabinets along with various items purchased. On June 23, 2020, I received the cabinets and various items I purchased however I didn't receive my flooring. I called to inquire about my flooring and Andrew told my flooring would not... Continue Reading
Sandra Baccino de Erosa review for Lowe's Garden Center
Sandra Baccino de Erosa on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:33 AM
LOWES obviously does not care for your health or the governors orders. Was there today and saw many people without masks. I thought I was going to be shopping at ease but it was al the contrary.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Josë Åndrës Ramírëz review for Lowe's Garden Center
Josë Åndrës Ramírëz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:00 AM
hospitality awesome, courtesy and respectful
Denise Davidiet review for Lowe's Garden Center
Denise Davidiet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:39 AM
I really don’t like people bothering. Me when I’m shopping so this is a good place for that. If you don’t know what you’re doing and need help, go to service first so they can have someone where you need them. Clean and they had everything in stock. Great place
Steve Smith review for Lowe's Garden Center
Steve Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 00:42 AM
Not 1 employee asked if we needed any help or anything. Standing in the hardware department looking for nails to hang pictures and employee was standing right next to me and didn’t even say “hello”. Worst customer service I’ve had at a Lowe’s.
Respond to negative reviews
RoseMary Ortez Lynch review for Lowe's Garden Center
RoseMary Ortez Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:56 AM
James Cameron review for Lowe's Garden Center
James Cameron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:39 AM
Add a 3:30 a.m. delivery time didn't get unloaded until 8 o'clock pretty slow
Respond to negative reviews
Harley Arimado review for Lowe's Garden Center
Harley Arimado on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 00:51 AM
I got flooring done thru Lowes and I found out there was a transition put on my Hallway! Nobody from the flooring dept., installation dept. and even the Douglas, the 30 year veteran in flooring business failed to mention about the transition for my laminate flooring. I am almost ready to give 5 star but got my big surprise about this transition ���
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.