Logo White
Watch Demo

Loving Care Pet Sitters

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Consumer Services|Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

1481 Center Street Ext, Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

(843) 270-8904

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

2 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paige Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 12:13 PM
Lou is the best! He has taken care of my pets like they were his own. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for pet care.
Katally S. Strauss on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 02:24 AM
Kristin X Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2014, 03:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:49 AM
Loving Care Pet Sitters is the only choice for superior care for your pet. Lou is dependable, punctual, organized with extreme attention to detail. He really is the dog whisperer of Charleston and a great person too!
Jill Punkosdy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 02:55 AM
Simply amazing! Lou took care of our two cats, small dog, and four stray cats while my husband and I were vacationing in the Caribbean. He texted and emailed pictures and updates to us at least twice a day. We were able to enjoy our vacation with the comfort of knowing our babies are being well cared for. He truly loved our babies for us while we enjoyed some much needed time away. We are now a customer for life! Lou and his team are wonderful! If you're in need of a pet sitter you won't find anyone better than Loving Care Pet Sitters!!!
Miranda Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 12:42 PM
Sterling Bolling on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 11:42 AM
Rhea Lee Mitchell on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2013, 05:38 AM
Beth O. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/19/2013, 07:05 AM
Above & Beyond I really cant explain how happy your care has made me, and how easy youve made my time on the road. Many things in life dont much matter to me, but, animals mean everything, and its been just wonderful to know how happy they are. My job here is SO much easier when I am not thinking about home, or wondering if they are really happy, or whether Lunas medicine is working out alright. Just hearing how you care for them has given me a wonderful year so far! Thank you so much.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.