Logo White
Watch Demo

Loving Arms Birth and Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Wellness|Ocala, FL 34470

1111 NE 25th Ave #201, Ste 201, Ocala, FL 34470

(352) 612-0657

http://www.lovingarmsbirthcenterocala.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are a birth center offering out of hospital birth for low-risk women. Our mission is to provide every woman we touch with the tools necessary to achieve optimum wellness during her pregnancy and birth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyra Johnson on Facebook

24 days ago

06/18/2020, 13:32 PM
I had an amazing birthing experience here and would definitely come again with another pregnancy. My water birth was peaceful and had a relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone thinking about out of hospital care.
Deanna Chosewood on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 07:03 AM
what an amazing experience! I chose the birth route of a birthing center as I felt it would be the most stress free experience for myself and that is exactly what I recieved. the staff was so awesome I felt so comfortable with them right from the beginning. every appointment was so informative when it came to baby day I felt like I was ready with no worries as they had already prepared me for every route that may happen. my hirth was exactly what I wanted so amazing I cant even explained the feeling and they are supporting you 110% through it. I would recommend Loving Arms to everyone thank you all so much for an amazing birth experience!!!
Kathleen Lavigne Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2019, 00:10 AM
I enjoy the support group.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Amara Whipple on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 05:11 AM
Even though I wasn’t able to have my birth here I will say all of my prenatal appointments were great. They are all so wonderful and very caring people who are very understanding and willing to help with anything. I can say from personal experience that they do what it takes to make their patients feel welcome and cared for💖🥰
Jessica Payne on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:03 AM
My experience at Loving Arms was amazing! It was the best out of my six pregnancies! The midwives became my friends. They laughed with me and they cried with me. They taught me more about what decisions I could make regarding child birth than I had learned with any of my other pregnancies. They are so knowledgeable and love to answer questions. My 16 year old daughter was present for the delivery and they included her. She says that witnessing her sister's birth was one of the best days of her life. She even got to cut the cord and inspect the placenta! I cannot recommend this place and these ladies more highly! They will help you have the birth that you desire. I only wish I had chosen to deliver with midwives for all of my pregnancies.
Alanna Mikel on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 05:04 AM
Shawna Mowery on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 04:31 AM
Absolutely Amazing Experience! I was present during a birth on New Years Eve and I couldn’t be more impressed with this place! My (not-bio) daughter Jasmine was incredibly blessed to have access to this group of women during the birth of her first child. Thank you for providing this much needed service in our town!
Brooke Shelhart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:36 AM
My experience with loving arms was amazing. When we had our tour of the birthing center I knew I was going to enjoy going there. This was my second birth my first one was in the hospital and I wanted a different experience. Karin and her girls are amazing. They make sure you are well take care of. I loved the atmosphere loving arms brings. My delivery was so peaceful. I loved the support Karin and her team have. They don’t just take care of mommy during prenatal appointments they make sure dad is on the same page. I recommend loving arms to anyone who wants to experience a birth like no other.
Jenna Valenza on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2018, 07:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.