Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Sanford, NC 27332

129 McCormick Rd, Sanford, NC 27332

(919) 775-8620

https://lovick-and-sons-professional-carpet.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

3749 Junction Blvd

(919) 961-7335
5.0
(57) · Home Services

2429 Stately Oaks Dr

(919) 554-0383
5.0
(13) · Home Services

556 Inwood Rd

(336) 625-4576
5.0
(14) · Home Services

2320 Pack Rd NW

(910) 984-5195
5.0
(78) · Carpet Cleaning

3622 Lyckan Pkwy

(919) 321-2364
5.0
(3) · Carpet Cleaning

6208 Lake Trail Drive

(910) 578-4088
About

Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning is a family owned and operated business since 1990. We provide quality service for both residential and commercial customers. Some of the services we offer include.... Carpet & Upholstrey Cleaning Water Energency Ceramic Tile Cleaning Carpet Stain & Oder Removal Your carpet dries in minutes not hours, so call today and schedule your next cleaning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Lovick review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Melissa Lovick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 15:05 PM
Yes I highly recommend . Very friendly and very professional !
Melissa Thomas review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Melissa Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 13:39 PM
Yes I highly recommend . Very friendly and very professional !
Angela Taylor review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Angela Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 02:32 AM
My carpet looks so good thanks to Mark Lovick. Lovick and Son’s Carpet cleaning came out and did an awesome job. I thought there was no hope. Great job!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Melissa Dalrymple Rose review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Melissa Dalrymple Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 11:25 AM
Excellent job on my sofa chair and ottoman. It turned out great! Highly recommend! Thank you so much!
Ann Brewer Eldridge review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Ann Brewer Eldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Awesome job on our carpet and upholstry. Prompt and courteous service. Highly reccommend!!!
Roberto Montero review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Roberto Montero on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 13:55 PM
Thanks for an awesome job!
David Frazier review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
David Frazier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 09:10 AM
Mark did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet. He was able to make our carpet look brand new (and we have a dog). Call him at 919.775.8620.
Kimberly Hester Clayton review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Kimberly Hester Clayton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:48 AM
Excellent job with our carpets. They look brand new again! Highly recommended.
Amanda Satterfield review for Lovick & Sons Professional Carpet Cleaning
Amanda Satterfield on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 01:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.