Logo White
Watch Demo

Lovecraft Magic

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bay Lake, MO 32836

11254 Commercial St, Bay Lake, MO 32836

(407) 239-0479

http://www.lovecraftmagic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

812 C Street

(916) 821-7313
5.0
(1) · Astrologers

403 S Fairfax Ave

(323) 362-7678
5.0
(12) · Astrologers

502 Brawner Parkway

(361) 452-5708
5.0
(2) · Astrologers

2895 190th St

(310) 371-5015
5.0
(5) · Astrologers

4255 Tamarus St

(702) 572-2572

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
About

AMUSEMENT/RECREATION SERVICES

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Truscott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 16:38 PM
Loved Dr. Lovecraft since he was performing on the piers of San Francisco.
Meg Truscott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 11:06 AM
Loved Dr. Lovecraft since he was performing on the piers of San Francisco.
Louis Bokar on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 07:19 AM
Dt. Lovecraft entertained several events for me, of all age groups. His presence, magical skill set was key to the overall success of the evenings. He’s a win win teamed up with Madame Morgana!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Jon Binkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:36 AM
Dr. Lovecraft and Madam Morgana are mystical talents that are WONDERFUL entertainers and fantastic people! ���
Casady Christian Adabody on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:18 AM
The Good Doctor Lovecraft is a joy for all ages and an Example for future lovers of The Craft of Conjuring... He and Morgana have never let me down
Jordon Hahn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 07:54 AM
We met at Hollywood Magic in the 60s when I was working there with Mike Skinner. I love your style of magical entertainment. It's been so many years and I know that you have forgotten the meeting, but I could tell that you were on your way to a very special career. I love your webste. If my wife and I are in your area expect a visit. Wishing you the best. Jordon Hahn ""The Elegant Trickster "
marisagamble on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 01:21 AM
I had a reading by Morgana and everything she told me came true. She told me to watch out for a particular man I was seeing and going into business with. She told me it was a bad idea. He was not to be trusted. I listened to her. One night, when I had refused a date with him, he drove off of a cliff and if she had not warned me and had I not listened to her I would have gone with him and I would be dead. Thank you Morgana you saved my life. Marisa
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.