Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love Your Life Hypnosis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Green Bay, WI 54303

2701 Larsen Rd #115, Green Bay, WI 54303

(920) 412-9980

https://loveyourlifehypnosis.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties I am Ken Dombrowski the founder of "Love Your Life Hypnosis". My story? I was a very successful General Contractor in Las Vegas and also contracting in California. I was making great money and building a great business, when I found myself getting progressively tired and feeling sick most of the time, this lead me to gaining weight and being completely run down. I visited many doctors around the country and around the world, I received a variety of treatments, but nothing worked, so I was forced to close my various businesses and retire at the early age of 37. Unable to do much more than shower and sit in my chair watching TV and go to doctor appointments hopeful to find a cure,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Sullivan on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2020, 12:33 PM
I gave this man 1700.00 to treat my daughter and I think he did help her. I thought so much of it I gave him another 1700.00 to help me. Instead he went back and forth between my ex husband and I before I even had my 3rd session. Easy 1700.00 for him. If you value your relationships continue your search. My daughter even lost her “life coach” after that.
Mary M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 17:20 PM
I would highly recommend Ken. He gives you tool to help you understand who you are and positive reinforcement while you figure it out.
Bella Oxmyx on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 06:28 AM
I absolutely recommend Ken. I was suffering from severe insomnia and reached a critical point where I needed some form of intervention/assistance. I chose to try hypnosis rather than drugs to break the insomnia cycle. Ken not only helped me with the immediate need but also helped me address the underlying stress factors causing the problem, thereby creating a lasting solution.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mikel Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:55 AM
Ken is amazing at what he does. I came in to lose weight but it is so much more than just that. We are working through so many little issues from my past that have piled up causing me to hide behind my weight. I still have a long way to go but finally feel like I am on the right track!!
Steve Koerner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 02:43 AM
Ranae K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 18:18 PM
I had a great experience with Ken! He is very knowledgeable and caring. In just my first session he gave me great insight into my life. So many things that were troubling me started to make sense as to why they were affecting my life so much. I would highly recommend Ken to anyone!
Marguerite Van Ark on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:50 AM
Jenni Zirbel Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:45 AM
Shelley Yoose Reuter on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 02:26 AM
Love Your Life Hypnosis is definitely a great place to start living your life again! Ken has helped me to realize who I am and what my future can look like. He has helped me to see I DO have a choice in this crazy life of mine. Thanks Ken @ Love Your Life Hypnosis! !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.