Logo White
Watch Demo

Love That Spice

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Restaurants|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd, Ste 102, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 780-4658

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Spice House
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1941 Central St

(847) 859-6469

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh ground hand crafted spice blends and hand blended exotic teas with focuses on both gourmet & wellness

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda K Vick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2016, 03:16 AM
I attended the Detox class at Love That Spice on 1/9/16. The weather wasn't kind & made my commute there a bit frustrating but all of that dissipated when I walked in the door. Marlena was warm & inviting. I learned a lot about detoxing & the yoga segment was a great addition. I will definitely come back!
Business Response:

I am so thrilled you enjoyed the class...I certainly enjoyed meeting YOU. It's always a plus when we can come together and enjoy a meal, conversation and yoga! Spices Rock!!!

Beth Damon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 09:23 AM
I love this store. I stopped in to buy two spices that I needed and ended up buying presents for so many people on my Christmas list. Who wouldn't like fresh ground spices ,hand blended teas and homemade sauces. There is always a new tasting tea out for your enjoyment. It's the one-stop shopping place this holiday season.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Beth. Your words and approval means so much to me. We work extremely hard to make sure you are 110% satisfied with not just your purchase but your entire experience at Love That Spice. Happy holidays and thank you for supporting a small business with a BIG heart😉

Miranda Wilgus on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 03:41 AM
What a wonderful place! I have been meaning to get in for a long time and am so glad that I did today! Amazing spices, wonderful teas and spectacular customer service. Marlena, thank you so much for a wonderful time this afternoon. I promise to be back regularly and have already spread the word to a couple of people that they MUST go to Love That Spice!
Business Response:

I appreciate your kind words and sincerely thank you for shopping with Love That Spice. I really enjoyed your visit!! I look forward to your return!. Happy Thanksgiving, be well😉

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Andy Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 02:40 AM
Great tea and even better customer service! Even if you don't buy anything, it's worth it just to go in and talk to one of the most passionate small business owners you'll ever meet!
Business Response:

Thank you Andy for your kind words. It was a pleasure serving you! Feel the passion spread the word😉

Lawrence Edward Sommer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 08:21 AM
These guys rock. Be good to yourself and stop in!
Frederick William Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:47 AM
Loved our first visit and had a wonderful conversation with Marlena!
Katina Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 09:29 AM
Jena Rose Algarme Micheels on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2015, 06:26 AM
Ronda Scott-Marak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 04:40 AM
Love that Spice and its Spicy owner the lovely Marlena
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.