Logo White
Watch Demo

Love That Spice

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Restaurants|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd, Ste 102, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 780-4658

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Spice House
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1941 Central St

(847) 859-6469

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh ground hand crafted spice blends and hand blended exotic teas with focuses on both gourmet & wellness

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roshani Mathew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:59 AM
Great place to get some exotic spices! People who work there REALLY know their stuff. The store is very earthy and inviting. Wish they had more than one location :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our absolute pleasure serving you and we look forward to your next visit. We are currently looking at new areas for another location, but for now please visit us in Highland Park or online at www.lovethatspice.com Be well

Syndi Schwartz Salat on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:40 AM
This shop is the best! I love the spices and the teas. Marlena's knowledge of herbal healing and how to blend for the best nutritional and medicinal values is outstanding! Her warm and friendly nature and bright wonderful smile makes everyone feel welcome. You might come for one item but guarantee you will leave with more! If you have never had hand blended spices and teas, you don"t know what you are missing.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It's always a pleasure serving you and I am humbled to be able to do what I love and then share it with you my friend! It's people like you that make my journey so lovely😉

Kremie Chroman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 08:29 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Alicia Giet Singer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 10:48 AM
I have purchased several of her custom blended teas including the inflammation blend as well as the one for cold and sore throat. Both of them work great and I love that they are all natural and truly heal your body. I am a health coach and have sent several of my clients to go see Marlena for her wisdom and wonderful products.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It's always a pleasure to serve you. Keep smiling😁

Patti Wasserburger Nisenholz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 10:56 AM
As heard thru a storyteller- "You can't go in to a spice stall and NOT leave without a gift".... these spices. This Store. And Marlena - and her gifts are OUR gift we bring out to the wider community.
Gail Donnelly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:41 AM
Wonderful place, great crowd, delicious tea & spices!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Very nice meeting you😉

Jennifer Altounian Bianchi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 11:25 AM
Ryan Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:11 AM
Great shop, clean product and outstanding service. Simply can't find better anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Its folks like you that makes what we do a real dream!! Many thanks and be well😉

Roni Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 01:44 AM
Love this shop! Marlena's energy is so wonderful. My friends and I had a fantastic time at the Morrocan cooking class last night! You have to go check her place out if you're in Highland Park.
Business Response:

Thank you Roni for your kind words. I really enjoyed the flow of the Moroccan Cooking Party and especially loved when you joined in on the belly dancing. I hope to see you again soon. Be well!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.