Logo White
Watch Demo

Love That Spice

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Restaurants|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd, Ste 102, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 780-4658

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Spice House
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1941 Central St

(847) 859-6469

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh ground hand crafted spice blends and hand blended exotic teas with focuses on both gourmet & wellness

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
566
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbe Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for a 5-star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope to see you again! Be well💝

Michele Feinberg Trull on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:04 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Michele✨

Salvatore Aglieri on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 06:50 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. Hope to see you soon! Be well🌸

Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Marion Janin Comley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:20 AM
My favourite shop in Highland Park ! I would give it 6 stars if I could!
It’s a very nice shop with a wide selection of spices and rubs, a good selection of teas ranging from black tea, to green tea to herbal tea and everything in between.
You know that your ground cinnamon is fresh when the lovely Marlena grinds sticks just for you !
I don’t buy my tea and spices anywhere else, I just bring my spice jars and tea tins for a refill.
I just love the atmosphere of the shop and the ever so bubbly Marlena. Visiting the love that Spice is more than a shopping experience.
Business Response:

Wow....thank you for your phenomenal review!!!! I am blown away by your kind words. Thank you for appreciating what we do here, creating experiences and not just buying spices and teas. We put our heart and soul into bringing you the freshest spices, and teas while providing optimal nutrients and crazy flavor. Be well💝

Michele Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:50 AM
Marlena is full of energy and wonderful spirit. She helped us understand the benefits of these healing herbs and was very open while sharing some of her personal stories. Her detox blend and anti-inflammatory are healthy and yummy.
Business Response:

Thank you Michelle. It was my absolute pleasure serving you. Hope to see you again✨

Daria Maslova on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 11:53 AM
I fell in love from the first visit! Like in the movie there is a beautiful Mistress of Spices
Mindi Gubin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:42 AM
Carolyn Blash on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:27 AM
Absolutely love this place. Phenomenal customers and yes fell in love with the tea.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you. See you soon!

Michelle Ori-Cinqui on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:17 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.