Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Love That Spice

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Herbs & Spices|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd, Ste 102, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 780-4658

https://www.lovethatspice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1941 Central St

(847) 859-6469
About

Fresh ground hand crafted spice blends and hand blended exotic teas with focuses on both gourmet & wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
570
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Greenwood on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2020, 09:37 AM
Awesome local tea and spice shop!
JenaRose Algarme Mi-keels on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Cory Hock on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was fantastic meeting you. I'm thrilled that you loved our store and I hope to see you again soon!

Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Paula Carballido on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:37 AM
Excellent place!! Highly recommend it!
Nicole Quattrocki-Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 05:22 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We love everything about Love that Spice! Between Marlena, her teas, spices and wellness shots you can’t not feel great after spending time here.
Marsha Thunder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:43 AM
Lovely atmosphere, great teas, and helpful staff :)
Reuben Hussmann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:40 AM
I love Love That Spice!!!
Shelly McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Love this place! Owner is knowledgeable and helps me with all my spice and tea needs; particularly when it comes to my health. Plus she's so friendly, warm, and welcoming - gotta love it!
Rose Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 10:03 AM
great experience loved charting with Marlena and really enjoyed that inflammation tea!! 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.