Logo White
Watch Demo

Love That Spice

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Restaurants|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd, Ste 102, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 780-4658

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

The Spice House
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1941 Central St

(847) 859-6469

About

Fresh ground hand crafted spice blends and hand blended exotic teas with focuses on both gourmet & wellness

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
575
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Quattrocki-Cooper on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 05:22 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
We love everything about Love that Spice! Between Marlena, her teas, spices and wellness shots you can’t not feel great after spending time here.
Marsha Thunder on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 04:43 AM
Lovely atmosphere, great teas, and helpful staff :)
Reuben Hussmann on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 04:40 AM
I love Love That Spice!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Shelly McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 03:19 AM
Love this place! Owner is knowledgeable and helps me with all my spice and tea needs; particularly when it comes to my health. Plus she's so friendly, warm, and welcoming - gotta love it!
Rose Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 10:03 AM
great experience loved charting with Marlena and really enjoyed that inflammation tea!! 5 stars
Wendy Valenzo Shotts on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 07:30 AM
Tonight my middle schooler spent dinner talking about the special tea Marlena made for him, the orange sauce she makes seasonally for chicken, and the cider she makes during the Fall - “Mom, it’s the bomb - the best I’ve ever had.” Literally. The. Entire. Dinner. I can’t give higher praise than that!
Paula Bates Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 11:42 AM
Marlena, is so friendly and knowledgeable about teas and spices. I can always count on her to recommend the freshest spices and rubs. Her custom blended teas are amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you south for your kind words and compliment💞 I'm thrilled at the opportunity to serve you. Be well🌿

Jennifer Chandler McKeag on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 11:12 AM
Great store filled with so many special items and treats. Amazing place to purchase a gift.
Philip Horowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:00 AM
Discovered this magical place, yesterday! Got the love from Marlena the moment I walked in...two hours later I’m high on the friendly vibe, communication, atmosphere, selection, and delicious shots & drinks! I’d go back today, but they’re closed...another day!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's folks like you who make my job/journey pure bliss. Be well my friend✨

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.