Logo White
Watch Demo

Love That Door

Own this business?
4.6
151 reviews
|Construction|Frisco, TX 75034

2429 Preston Rd #400, Ste 400, Frisco, TX 75034

(214) 705-6222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Piper-Weatherford Co
4.8
(4) · Construction

3614 Miller Park Dr

(214) 343-9000
Independent Door Company Inc
4.8
(9) · Construction

525 N 5th St

(972) 487-0511

7 people are looking at this business

Dallas Door & Supply Co
4.6
(13) · Construction

9101 Chancellor Row

(214) 630-9783

1 person is looking at this business

Durango Doors of Dfw
4.6
(42) · Construction

4015 W Vickery Blvd

(817) 732-8181

5 people are looking at this business

About

Love That Door is a creator of wrought iron doors that are made by hand in a process that ensures a high quality of the finished product. The company has a vast range of designs within its iron door portfolio including a single entry and double entry doors. With over a quarter-century of experience in the business, Love That Door delivers quality at a superb price. The company's design portfolio exceeds a hundred designs. Customers who want to have a cus-tomized door can get their design created precisely by the hand-forged process that has been perfected by the company. Residential and commercial applications are catered to by Love That Door. The company has showrooms in Frisco and Dallas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
151 reviews
5121
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 61 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shantelle Camungol on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 16:20 PM
We ordered an arched iron door from LTD and were very pleased with it. Initially, it took a little longer than expected, due to Chinese New Year. However, when it finally came in, we loved it! It is definitely a beautiful investment to our home. LTD came out twice after the initial installation and were quick to resolve any minor issues we had with the door and framing.
Kasey Jean on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:46 AM
The entire team at LTD was great! We worked with the guys in Grapevine when we decided that we wanted an Iron door. We showed the salesman photos of the custom brand we wanted to incorporate in the design and he helped us build around it, suggesting which styles would work best etc. The design drawings LTD created were spot on! After approving the design the lengthy wait was almost unbearable... once the door had been completed and we got the call to schedule the install the girls made every effort to accommodate my Husbands travel schedule to ensure he could be home to answer questions if anything came up. The field install team hit a bit of a snag when they arrived and learned the door was...  more>>
Gloria Biviano Nero on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2019, 09:10 AM
Loving our new door and satisfied beyond our expectations! Thank you! Highly recommend Love That Door!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stephanie Young Nero on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:24 AM
We love our door & decoration above the door! Both turned out beautiful & was worth the wait. We highly recommend Love that door!
Terri Kennedy on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:47 AM
As we began the process to replace our worn out and weathered front doors, we visited Love That Door in Grapevine. Steve C. was our first contact and was very helpful detailing the quality features incorporated into the LTD product. We decided to attempt our own design. When presented with our thoughts, Chad was eager to assist and develop a CAD that helped with that vision. The support staff kept us updated with frequent emails and phone calls to keep the process moving along.
We are very happy with our decision to do business with LTD and now understand why they chose the name
“Love That Door”
Rania El Sadek on Facebook

6 months ago

05/07/2019, 02:46 AM
We love our doors. The owner is very polite and professional! Great quality of work!
Hunter Dunn on Facebook

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:38 AM
We love opening our door windows on cool nights! Chad was awesome to work with!
Shelley Stauffer Goodman on Facebook

6 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Highly recommend Love That Door! They worked with what design we had in mind and they delivered a gorgeous iron door. Our foyer was dark and dreary with the wooden door we had for 15 years. This door lets in just a enough light and the finish and glass is just beautiful. Excellent customer service and lots of communication including showing us photos of our door being made in the factory. Tons of compliments from our neighbors and adds a lot of curb appeal to our home!
Susie Burke on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2019, 14:21 PM
Easy, seamless installation. They do all the measuring. I love my new iron door
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.