Logo White

Love Shack Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Retail|San Antonio, TX 78229

1580 Babcock Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229

(210) 767-9411

Open now:09:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

victoria's secret
4.3
(441) · Retail

3939 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd #460

(512) 392-1327
victoria's secret
4.2
(89) · Retail

11745 Interstate Highway 10 W 19

(210) 558-6858

About

Specialties Love Shack Boutique is a female-owned and locally operated erotic boutique. Our boutique features quality lingerie and corsets ranging in sizes small - 4x, romantic gifts, bedroom toys / adult toys, bachelorette party supplies, edible lotions & more! We offer classes and workshops taught by Certified Sex Educators and Sex Therapists. We have been voted as the # 1 Adult Store by The San Antonio Current's Best of San Antonio, for five years in a row! Our hope is that you will visit Love Shack Boutique, experience the difference, and see why our customers have made us # 1. History Established in 2012. We are a premier intimacy enhancing retailer committed to offering unique, enr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
90 reviews
577
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 83 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

8 months ago

04/26/2018, 01:04 AM
My husband was happy
Thank you for the recommendation on what sex toy I should buy as a surprise to my hubby! He was shocked at first but, when he realized it was for him he began to change his mood.
on Citysearch

8 months ago

04/18/2018, 13:04 PM
My husband and I agreed to explore and get some toy for our sex life. Thank God this kind of shop exists! Say No to boring relationship!
on Citysearch

a year ago

01/03/2018, 04:01 AM
I got a lingerie from this lingerie store in San Antonio at a very affordable price. It didn't hurt my pocket plus it made my husband happy. Next time, please have other designs too I want to buy another one.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Citysearch

a year ago

09/27/2017, 03:09 AM
My relationship with my boyfriend is a bit boring so we came up with an idea to use adult toys. This shop has many choices that we can pick from. We bought the couple toys and we are happy with it. Plus, we didn't have to go to the store we can just buy from their online shop.
on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/23/2016, 11:03 AM
Amazing selection! Staff makes it oh-so much the best experience to find toys & lingerie for playtime! 😊
on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/05/2013, 07:09 AM
TERRIBLE!!! My husband and I reserved a spot for a class taught at the Love Shack a month ago. The class was for couples and women and cost $25 per person. We have an 8 week old and were unable to obtain a babysitter so we decided to bring the baby (he's a good baby and does great in public places, very quiet). When we showed up ten minutes before class was about to start, we were approached by the owner. She told me she wished I hadn't brought my baby. I apologized and told her that we didn't have a babysitter and the baby was a very good baby and was sleeping. She told me that people were paying for this class and the baby was a distraction. There were only 2 other people in the class. I t...  more>>
on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/09/2013, 05:02 AM
The staff is always helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.