Logo White
Watch Demo

Love Fur Life Pet Sitting

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Raleigh, NC 27616

3605 Old Country Ln, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 764-9446

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A Pet Sitting Service with a small team of Experienced, bonded & Insured Professional Pet Sitters and Dog Walkers. We have 100s of Long term Local Clients and lots of Local Pet Sitting References. We offer Over Night Stays, Mid day breaks, Pet Taxi Service, Dog Walking, Medication Administration at no extra fees. We are devoted to Pet's and their care. We love and have a great deal of experience with Pet Sitting for Dogs and Cats and of course Dog Walking plus lots of experience with Birds, fish and aquariums, rabbits, snakes, and all other exotic pets. We also offer Shopping, Vet trips and any thing else you can think of to ensure your Pet's have a super happy healthy life.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shai Weinstein on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 06:32 AM
we used Shelley's service as pet Taxi for our cats. she is excellent !! our cats arrived quickly and safely
Cat Tancrelle on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 09:23 AM
Shelley bends over backwards to take the best possible care of your pets. She moves heaven and earth to get there in the snow and floods. As an employee and client i know her work ethic and Would trust no one else with my babies!
Linda Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 09:32 AM
I love Love Fur Life. Thank you so much for making my trip peaceful in my heart. My babies are always happy and healthy when I get home. Thank you so much!! You really are the best around.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tina Strindberg on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 08:46 AM
I have never met anyone who is more devoted to animals. She has a true love for all creatures. Very professional and accommodating for her clients.
Carol Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 03:26 AM
I have worked with Shelley at Love Fur Life for four years. it has been the most rewarding years of my life. Shelley and I care deeply about animals and thoroughly enjoy caring for them.
pathfinder R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:08 AM
I have used this company for 4 years, Always happy with them Carol is amazing and my pups ;love her and are always well cared for.
OutLoud R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:10 AM
My dog was not scared of Julie which was amazing. Julie did a great hair cut
RatMan B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 01:31 AM
For the first time ever I don't feel guilty going to work. My baby.... 120lb Rottie is cared for every day during the middle of the day while I am at work. I was home from work sick the other day and all afternoon Sam was looking at the door waiting for her Sitter to come by. She is fantastic, I really appreciate her and her service, she leaves notes and texts me. I went away for 3 days a couple of weeks ago and instead of putting Sam in a Kennel they came over to care for Sam several times a day and when I came home he was so relaxed and happy...and so was I
Shena Simone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:53 AM
I was going on vacation for 4 days so looked into hiring a pet sitting service to care for my precious cat, Chloe. I debated over dropping her off at a pet sitting location or having someone come into my home to care for her, but after a week of researching I made the conscientious decision to choose an in-home service to care for her; for I didn't want to stress my cat out by taking her out of her domain- our home. Response Time: I initially submitted the contact form on the Love Fur Life website and Shelly responded within the hour. She offered a complimentary visit to my residence to meet me and fur ball. From the moment she entered my home I felt a sense of relief- she had a smile on her...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.