Logo White
Watch Demo

Lou's Police Distributors

Own this business?
4.5
662 reviews
|Government|Hialeah, Florida 33014

7815 W 4th Ave, Hialeah, Florida 33014

(305) 416-0000

http://www.louspolice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

Sharpstuff USA
5.0
(29) · Government

3300 N Pace Blvd

(850) 434-7556

3 people are looking at this business

Association of Deputy Commissioners
5.0
(1) · Government

640 Bercut Dr

(916) 441-4141
Sumter City County Law Enf
5.0
(1) · Government

115 N Harvin St

(803) 436-2060
Koda Auto Electronics
5.0
(2) · Government

3 23rd Ave

(847) 414-9448
Georgia State Patrol
5.0
(2) · Government

208 Georgia 300

(229) 276-2330
3 Squad Tactical
4.9
(27) · Government

3501 Mall View Rd #115

(888) 405-3179

1 person is looking at this business

About

Www.Louspolice.Com, Streamlight & Surefire Flashlights, Smith & Wesson, Sig, Rifles, Remington, Licensed Exporter, Law Enforcement Dist for Glock, Handguns, Body Armor, Beretta

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
662 reviews
5486
  
486
  
329
  
218
  
135
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 631 Reviews4.5Google
  • 28 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Gustavo Ayala on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 07:02 AM
Lous is the best place to guns or any accessories for your guns and the price is the best they work with you on the price and they know about guys also if you don’t know about something about a gun they know the question so if want to get a gun or accessories for your guns for great price go to Lous
Picasso Green on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 15:20 PM
Drove from Broward to visit Lou’s in Miami again today, wondering if my customer service experience would again be unpleasant as usual. As I entered the business, again I was ignored, yet scrutinized as I walked in. As I was browsed, one employee walked pass me to assist another. The other two I encountered (a hispanic lady behind the rear-east counter and a hispanic male behind the counter in the gun section) glared at me and cut their eyes when I made eye contact. I just did not feel comfortable or wanted there. Is it a coincidence that this happens every time or is it just me? What is it about me that solicits this kind of service, I can’t help but wonder? Especially when I see others bei...  more>>
Nick Montz on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 09:23 AM
They can start by actually acknowledging customers that aren't law enforcement.
it's like they only provide A+ service to law enforcement only.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Miguel Angel on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2019, 14:29 PM
It’s better to buy things on amazon or galls.com
Mark Crandall on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 03:27 AM
I’ve purchased a lot of products from Lou’s throughout my 26 year law enforcement career. No better place.
Wilson Armando López on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:17 AM
Exelente poder visitar su tienda
Esteban Hdz on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:50 AM
muy buena atención súper contento
Leonardo Almas de Abreu on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 02:01 AM
loja completa, ano que vem volto para mais compras, excelente atendimento, em especial ao Sr Orlando, o que precisar contém com ele! 5 estrelas!!
Peter Newman on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 03:17 AM
I have been shopping there for many years. They have a food selection of firearms and equipment the Law Enforcement Officers can use. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.