Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lourdes Gray

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Reiki|Jaffrey, NH 03452

9 Blake St, Jaffrey, NH 03452

(603) 899-3288

https://www.learnreiki.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

63 School St

(603) 558-1597

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

82 Washington St

(603) 352-3625

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deepti Palawala on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2020, 11:12 AM
This is a must read testimony!!! I never believe in Love 🥰spell until I met Dr silvanus who helped me restore my dying marriage💕by casting a love spell on my Husband. I am here to let the whole world know that there is a great man called Dr Silvanus who saved my marriage, Indeed he did a great job for me by bringing back my ex husband that I loved so much who lust after his secretary a lady named Lisa Anderson. He left me and our kids since 2years ago and promise never to return back to me again, but Dr. Silvanus helped me to bring him back with his spell powers, I was surprised when my husband came kneeling down and begging me for a second chance in less than 15hrs of the spell. With all pleasure 😊 i have come to realize that given out Dr Silvanus contact to the world will do a lot of good to those that are having a broken home problems, you don't have to cry 😢 anymore You can contact him through his email address: doctorsilvanus@gmail.com OR Call☎️ / WhatsApp him on: +2348085591079
Dina Begetis on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2020, 03:56 AM
I completed my Reiki 1 Certificate with the Online Training during the COVID lock-down. The training was incredible and especially for an online class. You can go at your own speed. Lourdes is extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend to anyone interested!!!!!
Ben Merkle on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2020, 08:44 AM
authentic, original Reiki brought directly by Takata!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tara Magnolia on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 13:04 PM
This past weekend I received my Reiki Level 1 attunement with Lourdes and her wonderful colleagues. I have never experienced a workshop or training in my career where I felt as nurtured, enriched and valued as I did at the John Harvey Gray Center. I feel very fortunate and blessed to have met and worked with this spirited, wholesome and caring community. Many many thanks, and of course... I’ll be back!
Sabrina Duangmanee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:03 AM
It was a wonderful weekend of learning! Lourdes delivers the teachings fabulously. The entire Reiki 1 experience was more then I expected in the most positive way. I am honored to have been taught by such a knowledgeable reiki master.
Jeanne Sable on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 02:21 AM
Puts the caring back in health care, while promoting the health.
Linda Craven Vidyashanker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Two days of extensive and detailed teachings by Dr Lourdes Gray.
Diane Woolf on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:04 AM
Absolutely wonderful extensive training with Lourdes. People who take Lourdes' classes are so lucky to have her great training.
Joelle Roy Eldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 02:07 AM
It was a life changing experience at the Reiki 1 class. A personal intimate experience with the expertise of decades of of knowledge & teaching. NH is very blessed to have this center for Reiki. They have other related courses available as well! Warm & friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.