Logo White
Watch Demo

Lourdes Gray

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Wellness|Jaffrey, NH 03452

9 Blake St, Jaffrey, NH 03452

(603) 899-3288

https://www.learnreiki.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2914 Bee Ridge Rd

(941) 726-4784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

2030 E Broadway Blvd #3

(520) 549-4800
5.0
(1) · Wellness

509 North Main Street

(716) 640-3711
5.0
(10) · Wellness

7340 SW 48th St Suite 103

(305) 458-5051
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2950 Breckenridge Lane, Muscular Therapy Suite 5A

(502) 689-4704
5.0
(1) · Wellness

124 Morris Turnpike

(732) 861-8806

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Duangmanee on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:03 AM
It was a wonderful weekend of learning! Lourdes delivers the teachings fabulously. The entire Reiki 1 experience was more then I expected in the most positive way. I am honored to have been taught by such a knowledgeable reiki master.
Jeanne Sable on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:21 AM
Puts the caring back in health care, while promoting the health.
Linda Craven Vidyashanker on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Two days of extensive and detailed teachings by Dr Lourdes Gray.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Diane Woolf on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:04 AM
Absolutely wonderful extensive training with Lourdes. People who take Lourdes' classes are so lucky to have her great training.
Joelle Roy Eldredge on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 02:07 AM
It was a life changing experience at the Reiki 1 class. A personal intimate experience with the expertise of decades of of knowledge & teaching. NH is very blessed to have this center for Reiki. They have other related courses available as well! Warm & friendly.
Oksana Shuran on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 01:31 AM
I had a great experience learning Reiki with Lourdes. My goal to achieve is to become a Reiki Master. Thank you, Lourdes!
Jennifer Cushing on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:40 AM
I just completed Reiki 1 training and it was such an amazing experience. The two day format was so great for developing true confidence in the techniques. I feel very comfortable being able to administer Reiki to people, animals and all kinds of things. Working with Lourdes and her two assisting Reiki Masters was great. They thoroughly explained everything and made sure everyone’s questions were answered. You can tell that Lourdes is passionate about teaching Reiki. My focus is to learn to administer Reiki to my animal patients, so one of my favorite parts of the weekend was working with Sasha (Lourdes’ Giant Schnauzer). It was helpful to have the techniques demonstrated on a live animal and her friendly, playful personality provided a lot of opportunities to laugh. I can’t wait for Reiki 2!
Joelle Roy Eldredge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:38 AM
It was a wonderful 2 days filled with a wealth of knowledge and healing. I left with a first degree Reiki certificate and the knowledge to feeling confident in practicing what I learned right away!
Christine Greenleaf on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.