Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louisville WOW Spa, LLC

Claimed
5.0
69 reviews
|Day Spas|Louisville, KY 40207

220 Breckenridge Ln, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 434-1301

https://louisvillewowspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

173 Sears Ave #171

(502) 894-2277
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10333 Linn Station Rd

(502) 445-4931
About

Louisville WOW Spa is welcoming healing, and relaxing atmosphere. Services available for men and women. "Wax you from your face to your feet all the wonderful things in between" Microblading eyebrows services and more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan D review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Susan D on BBB

a year ago

04/11/2021, 12:18 PM
Louisville WOW Spa (LWS) services were provided with professionalism and honesty. My appointments were booked and held on time even with extreme care taken to be clean with Covid-19 restrictions. Aseptic consideration with each client was provided between services (passing in waiting area) as well as while using specific equipment in each room. It may be hard to find mindful regard to detail at some personal service providers, but not with LWS! I’m still getting compliments on my newly-created brows. Best beauty buy I’ve ever made!!!
Marcella T review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Marcella T on BBB

a year ago

04/04/2021, 06:22 AM
One of the best spas to take a self break and renew. The LouisvilleWowSpa gives great energy to feel rejuvenated. A plus deserved and needed during these hard times. It is clean, refreshing and provides awesome service while following all guidelines taking all the proper precautions for safety to the client as well as provider of services.
Business Response:

Thank you for a great review. Louisville WOW Spa is here to provide awesome service to you. Thank you so much all that do for the Louisville WOW Spa.

Teri R review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Teri R on BBB

a year ago

04/02/2021, 21:23 PM
Janine did a wonderful job on my permanent eyebrows. In my youth I over plucked and in my senior years what is there is gray. Eyebrows are important to looking your best as you age. Highly recommend WOW Salon for this service. My friends and family were WOWED as I was.
Business Response:

Thank you Teri for your wonderful review. Looking forward to your future appointments.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jenise S review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Jenise S on BBB

a year ago

04/02/2021, 08:22 AM
What a wonderful place for awesome #facial #brazilianwax #brozilianwax #microblading #lipblushing and more
La'Chelle Leigh review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
La'Chelle Leigh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 07:10 AM
Absolutely THE best service. Jenise has excellent customer service skills and she makes you feel so comfortable. The atmosphere is warm and personable and that's what made it a great experience. Words cannot describe the happiness that I felt after leaving. It is worth the time it! I promise you will not be disappointed :-)
Sacorra Shelton review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Sacorra Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 07:49 AM
Love it! Great service and great results!!! When I initially came upon Wow Spa, I was looking to support a black entrepreneur but now It's so much more. Thanks for doing what you do Jenise!
Sacorra Shelton review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Sacorra Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 04:06 AM
Love it! Great service and great results!!! When I initially came upon Wow Spa, I was looking to support a black entrepreneur but now It's so much more. Thanks for doing what you do Jenise!
Dana Bowman review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
Dana Bowman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 17:56 PM
Absolutely THE best service. Jenise has excellent customer service skills and she makes you feel so comfortable. The atmosphere is warm and personable and that's what made it a great experience. Words cannot describe the happiness that I felt after leaving. It is worth the time it! I promise you will not be disappointed :-)
DeNesha Monat review for Louisville WOW Spa, LLC
DeNesha Monat on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:26 AM
I'm a new client with hard wax and it definitely made a difference. I love the fact that the session was informative and relaxing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.