Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Reiki Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Wellness|Louisville, KY 40220

2950 Breckenridge Lane, Muscular Therapy Suite 5A, 2950 Breckenridge Ln Suite 5A, Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 689-4704

https://m.facebook.com/awakenedsoulky/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Redmond on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:42 AM
Absolutely amazing! I felt lighter, happier and gained more clarity. She is great!
Maranda Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 07:15 AM
I absolutely give this beauty five stars! I had my session with Cassie and felt absolutely right at home. The level of comfort she instilled and trust was unfathomable. You truly don’t know what you’re missing if you don’t book an appointment, reiki is a beautiful gift and a perfect opportunity to recharge body, mind and spirit. I loved my appointment with Cassie and will definitely book an appointment with her every month at the least to get back to normal when I get unraveled. Great experience, I won’t go anywhere else. ❤️
Eve Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:54 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Denise Sketo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 10:18 AM
Andrew Radwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:29 AM
Walked in a stressed out skeptic, walked out a relieved believer. From the desk to the room, everything is organized, clean, calming, and inviting. Cassie is an energetic and reassuring practitioner and certain to alleviate stress, anxiety, and the lethargy associated with sadness/depression. To my fellow skeptics I say, try her techniques at least once, I assure you that you will be eager to return!
Josie Pisaneschi on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:56 AM
Paul Coffey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 03:10 AM
Different energies have different feelings when dealing with this sort of practice. In my years of studying energy and manipulating it I have never felt and more blanketing and pressing form. Comforting pressure to allow you to push thru the smog of the day to day while comforting the work. A pleasure.
Andrea Olson Caudill on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 06:45 AM
Unbelievable! Amazing! I can't put into words the difference I felt from the time I went into my Reiki session to the time I left. Clear difference between the two! Feel 100% better, physically and mentally. Going back for more next week! Cassie is awesome!
Jackie Martin Wolford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 02:35 AM
I am looking forward to my 2nd session, next week! Cassie Caudill....your positive energy and your knowledge of what you practice is truly amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.