Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Men's Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
94 reviews
|Sex Therapists|Seneca Gardens, KY 40205

6420 Dutchmans Pkwy #390, Ste 390, Seneca Gardens, KY 40205

(502) 444-4000

https://louisvillemensclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The Louisville Men's Clinic has successfully treated 20,000 men for their erectile dysfunction, premature issues, Peyronies disease, and low testosterone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
94 reviews
561
  
44
  
32
  
24
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews3.1Facebook
  • 6 Reviews1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
glenspencer8@aol.com on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 09:49 AM
Simply put, run fast don’t walk.... this is NOT a medically driven facility, it’s a “ time share, high pressure sales” Husband came in very minor concerns ( I didn’t have any, honestly, he’s an fabulous lover, you men are very hard on yourselves) They pray on your vulnerability. Husband got a needle shoved in his penis & a 2,0000 “ program “ tried to cancel ( we have NO product) .... refusing within 24 hrs to refund our $...Please please run!!!!! Just see your GP , please
Respond to negative reviews
Joe O. on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 06:49 AM
I visited the clinic and was immediately pressed to buy a pallet have dose before they would test to see what would work (if anything) .all we’re e trembly expensive with no valid guarantee in writing The men I talked to We’re obviously not Doctors(salesmen) Rip off guys beware!
Respond to negative reviews
Rod R. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/07/2019, 16:45 PM
Although I did not go this particular clinic I have tried it and it is 100% BS. WAY too expensive and the shots HURT LIKE HELL and I didnt get full results. This is ALL they offer, no other miracle cure. I sincerely hope people read this before buying their hard sell. I hope the law shuts them down.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jane B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 15:42 PM
My fiancé and I went to this clinic several months ago . My fiancé went thru the testing and we were assured it worked and would only improve at home . Than we were told of pricing which agreed . Than after money was arranged we were given 2 vlals a month of which none worked . Paid 25.00 to have shipped . Than after month of this and thousands of dollars , we need to come in . It's a scam . You are mislead to pay all right up front , thinking that it will and you will home with a months worth of product which may need a little tweeting . So we are out thousands of dollars for nothing . It's a large scamm !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Ralston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 21:29 PM
too expensive for the medicine. not a place for the average joe that needs help. you'll have to go to the bank for a loan for the meds.
Joe Bosemer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:49 AM
I decided to go to the men’s clinic for Low-T and am glad that I did. I’m feeling better now that my levels are back to normal and those around me can tell a difference (I know because they have told me). Keep up the good work guys.
Brian Pierce on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2018, 06:54 AM
Great experience at the mens clinic. These guys are great. They take the time to figure out what works best for you and it works. My wife and I could not be more pleases with the treatment that I am receiving at the mens clinic.
Tony Luxor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 13:39 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.