Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Dental|Louisville, KY 40213

3517 Poplar Level Rd, Louisville, KY 40213

(502) 456-5004

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nunnally Dentistry & Associates, P.s.c.
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir

(502) 897-0141

1 person is looking at this business

Terrell Pendleton Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

1221 Bardstown Rd

(502) 452-1877

2 people are looking at this business

Fred Markel Sims
5.0
(1) · Dental

4600 Bardstown Rd

(502) 499-9494
Nunnally & Watson Psc Dentist
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Barrett, Charles B, DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
Kim B Schiavone
5.0
(3) · Dental

2300 Dixie Hwy

(502) 778-8354

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexis Mattingly on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 00:03 AM
I've been going to this office for well over 10 years and I can say that I will never go anywhere else. I used to have a fear of the dentist and they make you comfortable and put you at ease. I would go more than every 6months for a cleaning if I was able to. They are the friendliest staff!! Highly recommend.
Rick Deckard on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 01:24 AM
I got a last minute appt to address an issue I had with a broken molar. I ended up having to get a crown and the temporary crown, a roughly carved piece, ended up fitting like a glove... a perfect bite. Sarah and Kara ( I know, sounds like a superhero team, huh?) are awesome!!!
Amanda Clephas Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:38 AM
A great practice with an outstanding staff! I've been a patient since 2007 and highly recommend. Not only do you receive amazing care, but you immediately feel comfortable the minute you walk in.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Scott Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:48 AM
Eric Abbott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:28 AM
Great dentist. They do not hunt for fake cavities and wonderful customer service. Highly recommend.
Patrick Bray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:01 AM
Scott Ratterman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2015, 01:42 AM
I am very pleased with Sarah's work, they all make me feel very comfortable always joking around with me , I tell you what I don't know if it's just them masks or what but them eyes that they have are considered SEXY EYES to me and they have them sexy eyes and so friendly to me and a course the make my teeth so purity as my grandma would say :-)
Melissa Cissell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 01:40 AM
Love Sara and her staff. Always feel welcome, super friendly. She is awesome with little kids and big kids (adults) too. My boys really like it there.
Shayla Firman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 00:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.