Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisville Chiropractic & Rehab

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40243

138 Evergreen Rd, Ste 102, Louisville, KY 40243

(502) 489-8480

http://louisvillechiropracticrehab.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Bardstown Chiropractic
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

1009 N 3rd St

(502) 331-0301
Kimberlain Chiropractic
5.0
(117) · Healthcare

4010 Dupont Cir #516

(502) 259-9670

5 people are looking at this business

Rasmussen Chiropractic, Llc
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

2652 Charlestown Rd

(812) 650-0659

1 person is looking at this business

Eriksen Chiropractic Centers
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7304 Dixie Hwy

(502) 933-2225
Statom Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2210 Meadow Dr #5

(502) 822-1668

1 person is looking at this business

Align Your Spine Chiropractic
5.0
(101) · Healthcare

859 E Main St Unit 7a

(502) 352-2940

8 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Martin and the staff at Louisville Chiropractic have a genuine concern for your well-being and health! Call us today and we can develop a plan for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nwatkins on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/27/2011, 03:47 AM
My daughter told me about Dr. Martin. I am so pleased with him! He's a great kid...but then again I am old enough that everyone seems so young!!! Anyone reading this should try Dr. Martin and Louisville Chiropractic and Rehab.
Jim D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2011, 10:54 AM
I feel much better
I first came in about two years ago, mostly because of my stiff neck. When I first came in I was coming in a lot once a week and nowadays I come in about every third week. I feel much better.
ronmann on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/25/2011, 08:18 AM
Athletics UofL – Hi, I am Ron Mann. I'm the Track and Field coach for University of Louisville and 2008 Team USA Olympic coach. I go to see Dr. Martin and I think he does a great job with Chiropractic and he is sure helping me.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Angel F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2011, 05:49 AM
I no longer have headaches...
Hi, I'm Angel, I have been going to the chiropractor now for 4-5 years. When I first started I was a little unsure about what a chiropractor does and how it all works. Since I have been coming here I no longer have headaches, knee and ankle and joint pain. Of course my back is also better! It's a great thing.
Bill H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/23/2011, 03:49 AM
First I was not sure
I have been coming here for 6-7 months. I had heard about his office at the time was thinking about seeing a Chiropractor. First I was not sure but I decided to come and it has been a great experience. I am feeling 80-90% better. The type of work I do (welding) is really tough and I would recommend him to anybody.
T Bailey on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/21/2011, 03:02 AM
Thanks Dr. Martin! – What brought me here was I was having a lot of back pain. I had a herniated disc and I was really having a lot of trouble walking any kind of distance. Since coming here I can walk, I walk around Oxmoor mall for miles three times each week! I can move, I can walk, I can bend, just feel great. I thank Dr. Martin for getting me up and moving again...I feel like I have a handle on life again.
joemarks4738 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/21/2011, 02:24 AM
Right knee is much, much better... – Hello, my name is Irene Jordan. I live in Middletown, I have had a problem with my right knee for some time...after coming to Dr. Martin I have had just several visits, and have been treated so nicely. I am feeling much, much better each day. I do appreciate all that he and his staff has done for me. I thank you so, so much.
-Irene Jordan
theybest1979 on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/21/2011, 01:25 AM
Great place – I work for LGE as a restoration coordinator. I have been coming here for 4-5 years now. I came in because I fell off an electric pole and I was in really bad shape. Nowadays I feel great and I come here about once a month. I really can't say anything bad about the place. Thank you Dr. Martin!
Sheila P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2011, 11:25 AM
Swollen ankles
I saw Dr. Martin after my GP suggested my constant swelling in my ankles could be a result of the curvature (not quite scoliosis) in my back. Low and behold after 2 weeks my back was no longer stiff 9 our of 10 mornings but my ankles are now only swollen about 25% of what they used to be!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.