Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisiana Power Sports

Own this business?
4.7
40 reviews
|Automotive|Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

3715 Benton Rd, Bossier City, Louisiana 71111

(318) 949-2467

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The largest exclusive Polaris Dealer in the south!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
40 reviews
531
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anthony Ledet on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/07/2018, 02:45 AM
    Awesome people! Easy to deal with.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Anthony!

    Theresa Hoskin Randall on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/22/2018, 02:21 AM
    Superior customer service from Dalton Linda Benny and Matt! Drove eight hours round trip to do repeat business with honest and trustworthy people! I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to all! These people are few and far between!
    Diamond Holt on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2018, 03:15 AM
    I will say this they are good people and if u looking for something wit the best prices gone head and call them I promise u will be happy
    5 stars
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the positive review! We hope to earn your business again in the future!

    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Jessica Amber Murray on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/14/2018, 03:34 AM
    Hands down the best people to deal with! Great experience with everyone there!!!! Highly recommend to everyone!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your business in the future!

    Wes Stephens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 02:24 AM
    Was a great buying experience! I would recommend to anyone .
    Jodie Rhodes on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 01:34 AM
    Tony G. Townsend on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/31/2018, 02:25 AM
    Great people. A family environment with integrity and pride in everything they do! I’m honored to have spent time with them.
    Dan Morton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 01:15 AM
    I had a good experience getting warranty work done on my 2017 570 full size. John, at the service desk set up appointment for Tuesday. I had squeak in front end with steering and could not get grease gun on front forward A arms bye Highlifter. Driving from Carthage TX to there business is a ways and I was willing to wait if they could get on it The tech in the back took care of everything and John was very professional. Way to go LPS
    Michael Barrett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/08/2017, 02:18 AM
    Thank you to Scottie Davis and his team! They made my first time buying experience as smooth and easy as possible! Thanks guys!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.