Logo White
Watch Demo

Louisiana First Choice Auto Auction

Own this business?
4.7
114 reviews
|Automotive|Hammond, LA 70401

18310 Wood-Scale Rd, Hammond, LA 70401

(985) 345-3302

https://lafcaa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
591
  
47
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
  • 54 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coe Blaque on Facebook

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 03:58 AM
A nice auction with very professional staff!
Latricia South Anderson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:05 AM
the best car auction and very exciting to be on the mix
Connie Manuel on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 00:28 AM
I love this Auction. They have an awesome crew of workers❤️
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Joe Legere on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 10:09 AM
Today was my first time picking up at this auction. It was for a Harley that didn’t want to start. I have to say, I look forward to coming back. From the first encounter with the “young fella” in the guard shack to loading the bike, everyone went out of their way to help. I go to a lot of auctions and no one has even come close to the level of helpfulness that the people of Louisiana’s 1st Choice Auto Auction provide. Most places not only won’t help to load a non-running motorcycle, but seem to actively avoid it. Not here. I was having a time getting it to the trailer and before I knew it we had more than enough help to get it loaded. Thanks so much and I look forward to coming back. -Joe Blackhawk Powersports.
Diana G. Edwards Cato on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 08:57 AM
The best car auction. The owners and staff really go out there way to perfect buying and selling.
Tru Doe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:11 AM
got a few cars from there
Nora Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:07 AM
I love this auction. I have worked here since the day they opened, and I am proud to be associated with such wonderful, charitable people. I
Abe Ibrahim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 03:42 AM
Great auction
Ayana Buchanan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:08 AM
great business
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.