Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Louisiana Custom Media

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Network Installation|Lafayette, LA 70506

110 Sorority Dr, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 935-3452

http://lacustommedia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Security Systems

5132 Johnston St

(337) 984-8222

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Neeper Moore review for Louisiana Custom Media
Sarah Neeper Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:16 AM
Great and friendly service! I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Sarah Neeper Moore review for Louisiana Custom Media
Sarah Neeper Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:12 AM
Great and friendly service! I recommend him to all my friends and family.
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and your family!

Dillan Anthony review for Louisiana Custom Media
Dillan Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 10:40 AM
Great service and was very friendly for each service request! :)
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jordan Malboeuf review for Louisiana Custom Media
Jordan Malboeuf on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 11:24 AM
Purchased a new 65" TV and could not reuse the mount I previously installed. It would require slight modification. I called Louisiana Custom Media to have them take a look. They actually had a mount that would work without modification. They offered me the choice of drilling the old mount or installing the new one. Larren was very polite and did an amazing job installing the tv. He is a perfectionist and would not call it complete until it was absolutely level. I was so impressed by his workmanship and personality I plan to use Louisiana Custom Media on all my future media/electronic plans, including alarm services. Great service!!!
Yum Yum review for Louisiana Custom Media
Yum Yum on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2016, 17:00 PM
Eva Rollins review for Louisiana Custom Media
Eva Rollins on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 05:36 AM
My Son has the complete system, he is completely satisfied with everything. So am I don't have to worry at all. The installation was very professional. Totally happy!!!! No problem with equipment or service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.